Wed, 01 Apr 2015 16:34:18 UTC | login

Information for build sectool-0.9.4-1.fc12

ID131190
Package Namesectool
Version0.9.4
Release1.fc12
Epoch
SummaryA security audit system and intrusion detection system
Descriptionsectool is a security tool that can be used both as a security audit and intrusion detection system. It consists of set of tests, library and command line interface tool. Tests are sorted into groups and security levels. Admins can run certain tests, groups or whole security levels. The library and the tools are implemented in python and tests are language independent.
Built bymbarabas
State complete
StartedWed, 09 Sep 2009 14:13:57 UTC
CompletedWed, 09 Sep 2009 14:21:58 UTC
Taskbuild (dist-f12, /cvs/pkgs:rpms/sectool/devel:sectool-0_9_4-1_fc12)
Tags
dist-f12
f12-beta
f12-final
RPMs
src
sectool-0.9.4-1.fc12.src.rpm (info) (download)
i686 (build logs)
sectool-0.9.4-1.fc12.i686.rpm (info) (download)
sectool-gui-0.9.4-1.fc12.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc (build logs)
sectool-0.9.4-1.fc12.ppc.rpm (info) (download)
sectool-gui-0.9.4-1.fc12.ppc.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64 (build logs)
sectool-0.9.4-1.fc12.ppc64.rpm (info) (download)
sectool-gui-0.9.4-1.fc12.ppc64.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64 (build logs)
sectool-0.9.4-1.fc12.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
sectool-gui-0.9.4-1.fc12.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Wed Sep 09 2009 Maros Barabas <mbarabas@redhat.com> - 0.9.4-2 - upgrade with PolicyKit integration - dbus update - fedora test day bugfixes * Sun Jul 26 2009 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.3-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_12_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 14 2009 Peter Vrabec <pvrabec@redhat.com> - 0.9.3-2 - handle ext4 fs in filesystem test (#510646) * Wed Jun 03 2009 Peter Vrabec <pvrabec@redhat.com> - 0.9.3-1 - upgrade, bugfix release * Thu May 21 2009 Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta at iki.fi> - 0.9.2-5 - Build with $RPM_OPT_FLAGS (#497231). * Mon Jan 26 2009 Daniel Kopecek <dkopecek@redhat.com> - 0.9.2-4 - removed showvars.dsc * Fri Jan 23 2009 Daniel Kopecek <dkopecek@redhat.com> - 0.9.2-3 - removed showvars.sh - added dist macro to Release: * Tue Dec 02 2008 Daniel Kopecek <dkopecek@redhat.com> - 0.9.2-2 - bugfix release * Mon Nov 24 2008 Daniel Kopecek <dkopecek@redhat.com> - 0.9.2-1 - upgrade, see changelog for changes * Mon Nov 03 2008 Peter Vrabec <pvrabec@redhat.com> - 0.9.1-4 - checking zsh home files (#469913) - fix selinux test failure (#469910) * Mon Nov 03 2008 Peter Vrabec <pvrabec@redhat.com> - 0.9.1-3 - fix getValueFromH() (#469368) - fix GUI: set REFRESH, DEBUG, LEVEL * Thu Oct 23 2008 Peter Vrabec <pvrabec@redhat.com> - 0.9.1-2 - add missing requirement (468033) - fix deps of cron test (468033) * Wed Oct 22 2008 Peter Vrabec <pvrabec@redhat.com> - 0.9.1-1 - upgrade, bugfix release * Thu Oct 09 2008 Peter Vrabec <pvrabec@redhat.com> - 0.9.0-1 - upgrade, see changelog for changes * Sat Sep 06 2008 Peter Vrabec <pvrabec@redhat.com> - 0.8.6-2 - fix selinux DEPS, quick workaround * Fri Sep 05 2008 Peter Vrabec <pvrabec@redhat.com> - 0.8.6-1 - upgrade, see changelog * Thu Jul 03 2008 Peter Vrabec <pvrabec@redhat.com> - 0.8.0-1 - upgrade * Fri Jun 06 2008 Peter Vrabec <pvrabec@redhat.com> - 0.7.6-1 - upgrade * Mon May 26 2008 Peter Vrabec <pvrabec@redhat.com> - 0.7.5-1 - upgrade * Wed May 21 2008 Peter Vrabec <pvrabec@redhat.com> - 0.7.4-1 - new upstream release, lots of fixes and improvements, see changelog * Mon Apr 28 2008 Peter Vrabec <pvrabec@redhat.com> - 0.7.3-1 - new upstream release - better test integration * Fri Apr 25 2008 Peter Vrabec <pvrabec@redhat.com> - 0.7.2-1 - new upstream release - Support overriding level configuration in ~/.sectoolrc - Add saving level configuration in GUI: * Mon Apr 21 2008 Peter Vrabec <pvrabec@redhat.com> - 0.7.1-1 - new upstream release * Tue Apr 08 2008 Peter Vrabec <pvrabec@redhat.com> - 0.7.0-1 - new upstream release * Mon Mar 31 2008 Maros Barabas <mbarabas@redhat.com> - 0.6.0-4 - improved killing system in gui * Fri Mar 28 2008 Maros Barabas <mbarabas@redhat.com> - 0.6.0-3 - code review: cleaning code in OuputFormatter adding comments migrating public formatter methods to private * Tue Mar 25 2008 Maros Barabas <mbarabas@redhat.com> - 0.6.0-2 - repaired sensitivity of popup buttons - code review: migrating public methods to private more comments * Fri Mar 21 2008 Peter Vrabec <pvrabec@redhat.com> - 0.6.0-1 - gui improvements - new feature include/exclude tests - new sectool.conf * Tue Mar 18 2008 Jakub Hrozek <jhrozek@redhat.com> - 0.5.1-1 - Fix mail output * Wed Mar 05 2008 Peter Vrabec <pvrabec@redhat.com> - 0.5.0-1 - email sending support * Wed Mar 05 2008 Peter Vrabec <pvrabec@redhat.com> - 0.4.0-1 - new tests - bugfixes - support diff results - improved GUI * Wed Jan 23 2008 Peter Vrabec <pvrabec@redhat.com> - 0.2.0-1 - stable demo release * Fri Jan 18 2008 Peter Vrabec <pvrabec@redhat.com> - 0.1.0-4 - fix rpmbuild on fc8 * Wed Jan 16 2008 Peter Vrabec <pvrabec@redhat.com> - 0.1.0-3 - fix license issues - some macros clean up in makefile and spec * Wed Jan 16 2008 Peter Vrabec <pvrabec@redhat.com> - 0.1.0-2 - make rpmlint happy, very important cleanup * Tue Jan 15 2008 Peter Vrabec <pvrabec@redhat.com> - 0.1.0-1 - initial packaging