Sun, 01 Feb 2015 19:40:08 UTC | login

Information for build eclipse-3.5.2-9.fc14

ID178461
Package Nameeclipse
Version3.5.2
Release9.fc14
Epoch1
SummaryAn open, extensible IDE
DescriptionThe Eclipse platform is designed for building integrated development environments (IDEs), server-side applications, desktop applications, and everything in between.
Built byakurtakov
State complete
StartedThu, 17 Jun 2010 15:26:43 UTC
CompletedThu, 17 Jun 2010 15:50:44 UTC
Taskbuild (dist-rawhide, /cvs/pkgs:rpms/eclipse/devel:eclipse-3_5_2-9_fc14)
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
eclipse-3.5.2-9.fc14.src.rpm (info) (download)
i686 (build logs)
eclipse-jdt-3.5.2-9.fc14.i686.rpm (info) (download)
eclipse-pde-3.5.2-9.fc14.i686.rpm (info) (download)
eclipse-platform-3.5.2-9.fc14.i686.rpm (info) (download)
eclipse-rcp-3.5.2-9.fc14.i686.rpm (info) (download)
eclipse-swt-3.5.2-9.fc14.i686.rpm (info) (download)
eclipse-debuginfo-3.5.2-9.fc14.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64 (build logs)
eclipse-jdt-3.5.2-9.fc14.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
eclipse-pde-3.5.2-9.fc14.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
eclipse-platform-3.5.2-9.fc14.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
eclipse-rcp-3.5.2-9.fc14.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
eclipse-swt-3.5.2-9.fc14.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
eclipse-debuginfo-3.5.2-9.fc14.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Thu Jun 17 2010 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.2-9 - Fix typo in symlinking. * Thu Jun 17 2010 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.2-8 - No need to link jasper. * Thu Jun 17 2010 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.2-7 - Fix servlet and jsp apis symlinks. * Thu Jun 17 2010 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.2-6 - Fix jetty symlinks. * Thu Jun 10 2010 Andrew Overholt <overholt@redhat.com> 1:3.5.2-5 - Move hamcrest to dropins/jdt (rhbz#601059). - Re-symlink after provisioning (rhbz#602865). * Mon Apr 12 2010 Andrew Overholt <overholt@redhat.com> 1:3.5.2-4 - Rebuild to pick up new xulrunner. * Fri Mar 19 2010 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.2-3 - Use eclipse-build 0.5.0 release. * Mon Mar 08 2010 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.2-2 - Fix multilib install. * Sun Mar 07 2010 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.2-1 - Update to 3.5.2. * Thu Jan 07 2010 Andrew Overholt <overholt@redhat.com> 1:3.5.1-28 - Version Provides for "eclipse" and "eclipse-sdk" (-pde). * Tue Dec 22 2009 Andrew Overholt <overholt@redhat.com> 1:3.5.1-27 - Fix patch application. * Tue Dec 22 2009 Andrew Overholt <overholt@redhat.com> 1:3.5.1-26 - Backport eclipse-build patch for e.o#291128. * Tue Dec 15 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.1-25 - Fix o.e.jdt.junit dropins issue. RHBZ#538803 (Thanks to Patrick Higgins). * Fri Dec 04 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.1-24 - Replace gecko BR/Rs with xulrunner. - Drop xulrunner-devel-unstable now that it's merged in xulrunner-devel. * Thu Dec 03 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.1-23 - Remove old manipulations to bundles.info. - Update to eclipse-build 0.4 release. * Mon Nov 30 2009 Andrew Overholt <overholt@redhat.com> 1:3.5.1-22 - Move ant-nodeps out of bootstrap. * Tue Nov 17 2009 Andrew Overholt <overholt@redhat.com> 1:3.5.1-21 - Fix typo in memory settings. * Tue Nov 17 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.1-20 - Fix ppc64 swt jar version. * Mon Nov 16 2009 Andrew Overholt <overholt@redhat.com> 1:3.5.1-19 - Temporarily patch for e.o#294877. - Fix some whitespace. * Fri Nov 13 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.1-18 - No about files on ppc64 too. * Wed Nov 11 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.1-17 - Update to eclipse-build 0.4 RC4 (fixes pdebuild escaping). * Tue Nov 10 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.1-16 - Specify -DbuildArch when running ant applyPatches. * Tue Nov 10 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.1-15 - Update to eclipse-build 0.4 RC3. * Tue Nov 10 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.1-14 - Fix build with commons-codec 1.4. * Fri Oct 30 2009 Andrew Overholt <overholt@redhat.com> 1:3.5.1-13 - Make /usr/bin/eclipse a wrapper script due to rhbz#531675 (e.o#290395). * Mon Oct 26 2009 Andrew Overholt <overholt@redhat.com> 1:3.5.1-12 - Remove old TODO items. * Fri Oct 23 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.1-12 - No need to invoke desktop-file-install, it's handled by e-b install now. * Thu Oct 22 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.1-11 - Remove ppc64 files copying and sedding. Supported by eclipse-build now. * Tue Oct 20 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.1-10 - Remove old/not needed BR/Rs. * Mon Oct 19 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.1-9 - New e-b snapshot that contains fragments for ppc64. * Thu Oct 15 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.1-8 - Add bootstrap flag. * Mon Oct 12 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.1-7 - Put back JAVA_HOME. * Mon Oct 12 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.1-6 - New eclipse-build snapshot. Pdebuild and ecf compilation are part of it. * Thu Oct 08 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.1-5 - Fix install call. * Thu Oct 08 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.1-4 - New eclipse-build snapshot. Remove parts included in it. * Wed Oct 07 2009 Andrew Overholt <overholt@redhat.com> 1:3.5.1-3 - Add patch for bugs.eclipse.org/287307 * Mon Oct 05 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.1-2 - Add /usr/share/eclipse/dropins to dropins locations. * Fri Oct 02 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.1-1 - Update to 3.5.1. * Tue Sep 29 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.0-4 - Symlink to unversioned jetty jars. * Tue Sep 29 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.0-3 - Build with eclipse-build 0.4.0 RC0. * Wed Sep 23 2009 Andrew Overholt <overholt@redhat.com> 1:3.5.0-2 - Move jakarta-commons-codec requirement from jdt to platform. * Tue Sep 22 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.0-1 - Fix help toolbar jsp problem. * Fri Sep 18 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.0-0.13 - Update ecf-filetransfer and build it. * Tue Sep 15 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.0-0.12 - Build with system jetty. * Mon Sep 14 2009 Andrew Overholt <overholt@redhat.com> 1:3.5.0-0.11 - Add /usr/share/eclipse/dropins to list of dropins locations (rhbz#522117). * Wed Sep 09 2009 Mat Booth <fedora@matbooth.co.uk> 1:3.5.0-0.10 - Patch the target platform templates so they find all the required source bundles (see RHBZ # 521969). * Mon Aug 31 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.0-0.9 - Remove all testframework sources, patches, build and etc. * Tue Aug 18 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.0-0.8 - Use system hamcrest. * Mon Aug 17 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.0-0.7 - Use o.e.equinox.initializer from SOURCE1 instead of separate one. * Fri Aug 14 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.0-0.6 - Do not use the provided eclipse.ini but the one from build. * Thu Aug 13 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.0-0.5 - Add epoch to icu4j Requires/BuildRequires. * Tue Aug 11 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.0-0.4.0 - Fix sources url. - Make it use system icu4j and sat4j. * Fri Aug 07 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.0-0.3.35 - Another missing ppc64 fragment. * Fri Aug 07 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.0-0.3.34 - Fix missing fragment on ppc64. * Thu Aug 06 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.0-0.3.33 - Fix missing launcher for ppc64. * Wed Aug 05 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.0-0.3.32 - Manually enable o.e.core.runtime and o.e.equinox.ds because it's not enabled on ppc64. * Wed Aug 05 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.0-0.3.31 - Revert initialize call path changes. * Wed Aug 05 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.0-0.3.30 - Additional output to debug ppc64 build failures. * Wed Aug 05 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.0-0.3.29 - Reenable initialize. - Fix paths in initializer call. * Wed Aug 05 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.0-0.3.28 - Disable initialize. * Tue Aug 04 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.0-0.3.27 - No need to copy eclipse.ini for secondary archs. * Tue Aug 04 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.0-0.3.26 - eclipse/about_files are not installed on ppc for some reason. * Mon Aug 03 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.0-0.3.25 - Swith to eclipse-build for building. * Fri Jul 24 2009 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 1:3.5.0-0.3.9 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_12_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jun 17 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.0-0.2.9 - Fix package-build template to add target for -Dconfigs. * Tue May 19 2009 Andrew Overholt <overholt@redhat.com> 1:3.5.0-0.2.8 - Remove Fedora branding. * Thu May 07 2009 Andrew Overholt <overholt@redhat.com> 1:3.5.0-0.2.7 - Update patch to tests' library.xml to allow for easy debugging of tests. * Wed Apr 29 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.0-0.2.6 - Fix initializer run (sed again). * Wed Apr 29 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.0-0.2.5 - Bump tomcat6 BR. - Fix director run to not require sed on bundles.info. * Wed Apr 22 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.0-0.2.4 - Update to newer I-build. - Update fedora customization. - Bump dependencies minimal versions. - Fix update site functionality. - Simplify jdt %files section. * Tue Apr 14 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.0-0.2.3 - Rediff patch30. * Tue Apr 14 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.0-0.2.2 - Fix version of source bundles. * Mon Apr 13 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.0-0.2.1 - Create org.eclipse.swt.gtk.linux.* based on the ppc version. * Mon Apr 13 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.0-0.2 - Remove patches for the ecj package and others already applied upstream. - Rediff some ppc64 patches. * Mon Apr 13 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.0-0.1.12 - o.e.update.core.linux is x86 only. * Mon Apr 13 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.0-0.1.11 - Remove more p2 generated files. * Mon Apr 13 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.0-0.1.10 - Do not install p2 generatad file. * Fri Apr 10 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.0-0.1.9 - BR/R jakarta-commons-codec and jakarta-commons-httpclient. * Thu Apr 09 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.0-0.1.8 - Add patch for xulrunner compilation. * Tue Apr 07 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.0-0.1.7 - Fix patch name. * Thu Apr 02 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1:3.5.0-0.1.6 - First try for 3.5 build.