Wed, 01 Apr 2015 05:50:39 UTC | login

Information for build aqute-bndlib-0.0.363-3.fc15

ID204186
Package Nameaqute-bndlib
Version0.0.363
Release3.fc15
Epoch0
SummaryBND Library
DescriptionThe bnd tool helps you create and diagnose OSGi R4 bundles. The key functions are: - Show the manifest and JAR contents of a bundle - Wrap a JAR so that it becomes a bundle - Create a Bundle from a specification and a class path - Verify the validity of the manifest entries The tool is capable of acting as: - Command line tool - File format - Directives - Use of macros
Built byakurtakov
State complete
StartedMon, 08 Nov 2010 22:27:51 UTC
CompletedMon, 08 Nov 2010 22:32:18 UTC
Taskbuild (dist-rawhide, /aqute-bndlib:1086364d6ca095f09033ad2c039efba213f373f1)
Tags
dist-f15
RPMs
src
aqute-bndlib-0.0.363-3.fc15.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch (build logs)
aqute-bndlib-0.0.363-3.fc15.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
aqute-bndlib-javadoc-0.0.363-3.fc15.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Tue Nov 09 2010 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 0:0.0.363-3 - BR java-devel >= 1.6.0. * Tue Nov 09 2010 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 0:0.0.363-2 - Fix FTBFS. * Thu Sep 03 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 0:0.0.363-1 - Update to 0.0.363. * Wed Aug 19 2009 Andrew Overholt <overholt@redhat.com> 0:0.0.203-4.3 - Add LICENSE - Clean up Group tag * Mon Aug 17 2009 Andrew Overholt <overholt@redhat.com> 0:0.0.203-4.2 - Remove gcj support * Wed May 20 2009 Fernando Nasser <fnasser@redhat.com> 0:0.0.203-4.1 - Remove unedded BRs at Andrew Overholt's recommendation - Changed libdir to /usr/lib* at 'ajax' suggestion on irc to avoid noarch on 64-bit arches problem * Fri Mar 20 2009 Yong Yang <yyang@redhat.com> 0.0.203-4 - rebuild with new maven2 2.0.8 built in bootstrap mode - merge from JPP-6 * Thu Jan 15 2009 David Walluck <dwalluck@redhat.com> 0:0.0.203-3 - fix build * Thu Jan 15 2009 Yong Yang <yyang@redhat.com> 0.0.203-3jpp.1 - Imported from dbhole's maven 2.0.8 packages, initial building * Tue Mar 11 2008 Deepak Bhole <dbhole@redhat.com> 0.0.203-2jpp.1 - Import from JPackage + change per Fedora requirements * Thu Feb 14 2008 Ralph Apel <r.apel@r-apel.de> - 0:0.0.203-2jpp - Add several non class files to jar * Mon Jan 07 2008 Ralph Apel <r.apel@r-apel.de> - 0:0.0.203-1jpp - First release