Wed, 12 Aug 2020 15:41:22 UTC

Information for build psysh-0.8.16-1.fc27

ID1009157
Package Namepsysh
Version0.8.16
Release1.fc27
Epoch
SummaryA runtime developer console, interactive debugger and REPL for PHP
DescriptionA runtime developer console, interactive debugger and REPL for PHP. Autoloader: /usr/share/php/Psy/autoload.php
Built bysiwinski
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive02
StartedWed, 13 Dec 2017 05:41:05 UTC
CompletedWed, 13 Dec 2017 05:42:28 UTC
Taskbuild (f27-candidate, /rpms/psysh.git:f870be48cd2626433ffd82ae0f0c9a9886c42844)
Tags
f27-updates
RPMs
src
psysh-0.8.16-1.fc27.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
psysh-0.8.16-1.fc27.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Wed Dec 13 2017 Shawn Iwinski <shawn@iwin.ski> - 0.8.16-1 - Update to 0.8.16 (RHBZ #1468827) * Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.8-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jun 25 2017 Shawn Iwinski <shawn@iwin.ski> - 0.8.8-1 - Update to 0.8.8 (RHBZ #1464772) * Fri Jun 23 2017 Shawn Iwinski <shawn@iwin.ski> - 0.8.7-1 - Update to 0.8.7 (RHBZ #1450707) - Fix autoloader for PHP < 5.4 * Sat Apr 08 2017 Shawn Iwinski <shawn@iwin.ski> - 0.8.3-1 - Update to 0.8.3 (RHBZ #1433813) - Allow Symfony 3 * Sat Mar 04 2017 2017 Shawn Iwinski <shawn@iwin.ski> - 0.8.2-1 - Update to 0.8.2 (RHBZ #1413429) - Test with SCLs if available * Sat Feb 11 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Dec 11 2016 Shawn Iwinski <shawn@iwin.ski> - 0.8.0-1 - Update to 0.8.0 (RHBZ #1403040) - Switch autoloader from php-composer(symfony/class-loader) to php-composer(fedora/autoloader) * Wed Jul 20 2016 Shawn Iwinski <shawn@iwin.ski> - 0.7.2-2 - Add explicit php-cli dependency (bin script uses "#!/usr/bin/env php") * Fri Jul 15 2016 Shawn Iwinski <shawn@iwin.ski> - 0.7.2-1 - Initial package