Wed, 16 Oct 2019 01:51:07 UTC

Information for build kf5-mailimporter-17.12.0-1.fc26

ID1009761
Package Namekf5-mailimporter
Version17.12.0
Release1.fc26
Epoch
SummaryMail importer library
DescriptionMail importer library.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedFri, 15 Dec 2017 21:32:13 UTC
CompletedFri, 15 Dec 2017 21:41:15 UTC
Taskbuild (f26-kde, /rpms/kf5-mailimporter.git:597963d6ec97f0d96106ab98bc67f8d13aef716d)
Tags
f26-updates
RPMs
src
kf5-mailimporter-17.12.0-1.fc26.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
kf5-mailimporter-17.12.0-1.fc26.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-mailimporter-akonadi-17.12.0-1.fc26.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-mailimporter-devel-17.12.0-1.fc26.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-mailimporter-debuginfo-17.12.0-1.fc26.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
kf5-mailimporter-17.12.0-1.fc26.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-mailimporter-akonadi-17.12.0-1.fc26.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-mailimporter-devel-17.12.0-1.fc26.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-mailimporter-debuginfo-17.12.0-1.fc26.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kf5-mailimporter-17.12.0-1.fc26.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-mailimporter-akonadi-17.12.0-1.fc26.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-mailimporter-devel-17.12.0-1.fc26.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-mailimporter-debuginfo-17.12.0-1.fc26.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kf5-mailimporter-17.12.0-1.fc26.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-mailimporter-akonadi-17.12.0-1.fc26.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-mailimporter-devel-17.12.0-1.fc26.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-mailimporter-debuginfo-17.12.0-1.fc26.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
aarch64
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
armv7hl
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
root.log
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
i686
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue Dec 12 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.0-1 - 17.12.0 * Wed Dec 06 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.11.90-1 - 17.11.90 * Wed Nov 22 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.11.80-1 - 17.11.80 * Wed Nov 08 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.08.3-1 - 17.08.3 * Mon Sep 25 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.08.1-1 - 17.08.1 * Fri Jul 28 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.3-1 - 17.04.3 * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 15 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.2-1 - 17.04.2 * Sun May 14 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.1-1 - 17.04.1 * Thu Mar 09 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.12.3-1 - 16.12.3 * Thu Feb 09 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.12.2-1 - 16.12.2 * Mon Jan 16 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.12.1-1 - 16.12.1 * Mon Dec 05 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.08.3-1 - 16.08.3 * Thu Oct 13 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.08.2-1 - 16.08.2 * Thu Sep 08 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.08.1-1 - 16.08.1 * Sun Sep 04 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.08.0-1 - 16.08.0 * Sun Jul 10 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.04.3-1 - 16.04.3 * Sun Jun 12 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.04.2-1 - 16.04.2 * Wed May 25 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.04.1-2 - BR: kf5-ktextwidgets-devel * Wed May 25 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.04.1-1 - First try * Tue May 03 2016 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@fedoraproject.org> - 16.04.0-1 - Initial version