Wed, 16 Oct 2019 21:45:40 UTC

Information for build knotes-17.12.0-1.fc26

ID1009767
Package Nameknotes
Version17.12.0
Release1.fc26
Epoch
SummaryPopup notes
DescriptionKNotes is a program that lets you write the computer equivalent of sticky notes. The notes are saved automatically when you exit the program, and they display when you open the program.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedFri, 15 Dec 2017 21:48:28 UTC
CompletedFri, 15 Dec 2017 22:00:24 UTC
Taskbuild (f26-kde, /rpms/knotes.git:2c753fd1739962a1484c3c1a7c90e613a8a394a9)
Tags
f26-updates
RPMs
src
knotes-17.12.0-1.fc26.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
knotes-17.12.0-1.fc26.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
knotes-libs-17.12.0-1.fc26.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
knotes-debuginfo-17.12.0-1.fc26.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
knotes-17.12.0-1.fc26.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
knotes-libs-17.12.0-1.fc26.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
knotes-debuginfo-17.12.0-1.fc26.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
knotes-17.12.0-1.fc26.i686.rpm (info) (download)
knotes-libs-17.12.0-1.fc26.i686.rpm (info) (download)
knotes-debuginfo-17.12.0-1.fc26.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
knotes-17.12.0-1.fc26.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
knotes-libs-17.12.0-1.fc26.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
knotes-debuginfo-17.12.0-1.fc26.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
aarch64
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
state.log
mock_output.log
armv7hl
state.log
root.log
hw_info.log
build.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
state.log
mock_output.log
i686
build.log
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue Dec 12 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.0-1 - 17.12.0 * Wed Dec 06 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.11.90-1 - 17.11.90 * Wed Nov 22 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.11.80-1 - 17.11.80 * Wed Nov 08 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.08.3-1 - 17.08.3 * Mon Sep 25 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.08.1-1 - 17.08.1 * Fri Jul 28 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.3-1 - 17.04.3 * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 15 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.2-1 - 17.04.2 * Sun May 14 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.1-1 - 17.04.1 * Thu Mar 09 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.12.3-1 - 16.12.3 * Thu Feb 09 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.12.2-1 - 16.12.2 * Tue Feb 07 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.12.1-3 - Conflicts: kmail < 16.12 * Thu Feb 02 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.12.1-2 - Requires: kdepim-runtime * Mon Jan 16 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.12.1-1 - knotes-16.12.1