Sat, 19 Oct 2019 19:24:07 UTC

Information for build kalarm-17.12.0-1.fc26

ID1009810
Package Namekalarm
Version17.12.0
Release1.fc26
Epoch
SummaryPersonal Alarm Scheduler
DescriptionKAlarm is a personal alarm message, command and email scheduler.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedFri, 15 Dec 2017 23:23:51 UTC
CompletedFri, 15 Dec 2017 23:37:35 UTC
Taskbuild (f26-kde, /rpms/kalarm.git:d9a96e08a22dc347d8734547ffa3992741f5d8d6)
Tags
f26-updates
RPMs
src
kalarm-17.12.0-1.fc26.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
kalarm-17.12.0-1.fc26.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kalarm-debuginfo-17.12.0-1.fc26.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
kalarm-17.12.0-1.fc26.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kalarm-debuginfo-17.12.0-1.fc26.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kalarm-17.12.0-1.fc26.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kalarm-debuginfo-17.12.0-1.fc26.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kalarm-17.12.0-1.fc26.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kalarm-debuginfo-17.12.0-1.fc26.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
armv7hl
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
build.log
state.log
root.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
i686
root.log
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue Dec 12 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.0-1 - 17.12.0 * Wed Dec 06 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.11.90-1 - 17.11.90 * Wed Nov 22 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.11.80-1 - 17.11.80 * Wed Nov 08 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.08.3-1 - 17.08.3 * Mon Sep 25 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.08.1-1 - 17.08.1 * Thu Aug 03 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.3-3 - rebuild * Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 28 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.3-1 - 17.04.3 * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 15 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.2-1 - 17.04.2 * Mon May 15 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_27_Mass_Rebuild * Mon May 15 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.1-1 - 17.04.1 * Thu Mar 09 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.12.3-1 - 16.12.3 * Thu Feb 09 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.12.2-1 - 16.12.2 * Thu Feb 02 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.12.1-2 - Requires: kdepim-runtime * Mon Jan 16 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.12.1-1 - kalarm-16.12.1