Sun, 13 Oct 2019 20:06:38 UTC

Information for build akonadiconsole-17.12.1-1.fc27

ID1016844
Package Nameakonadiconsole
Version17.12.1
Release1.fc27
Epoch
SummaryAkonadi developer tool
DescriptionAkonadi Console is a tool for Akonadi developers that provides means of direct interaction with the Akonadi storage, SQL debugging, protocol debugger and other tools.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive02
StartedSat, 13 Jan 2018 18:56:28 UTC
CompletedSat, 13 Jan 2018 19:05:45 UTC
Taskbuild (f27-kde, /rpms/akonadiconsole.git:9320f3778f52dcdcb6b3749e408eea580bb35d38)
Tags
f27-updates
RPMs
src
akonadiconsole-17.12.1-1.fc27.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
akonadiconsole-17.12.1-1.fc27.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
akonadiconsole-debuginfo-17.12.1-1.fc27.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
akonadiconsole-debugsource-17.12.1-1.fc27.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
akonadiconsole-17.12.1-1.fc27.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
akonadiconsole-debuginfo-17.12.1-1.fc27.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
akonadiconsole-debugsource-17.12.1-1.fc27.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
akonadiconsole-17.12.1-1.fc27.i686.rpm (info) (download)
akonadiconsole-debuginfo-17.12.1-1.fc27.i686.rpm (info) (download)
akonadiconsole-debugsource-17.12.1-1.fc27.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
akonadiconsole-17.12.1-1.fc27.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
akonadiconsole-debuginfo-17.12.1-1.fc27.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
akonadiconsole-debugsource-17.12.1-1.fc27.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
aarch64
hw_info.log
build.log
state.log
root.log
mock_output.log
armv7hl
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
i686
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Thu Jan 11 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.1-1 - 17.12.1 * Sun Jan 07 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.0-2 - Remove obsolete scriptlets * Tue Dec 12 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.0-1 - 17.12.0 * Wed Dec 06 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.11.90-1 - 17.11.90 * Wed Nov 22 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.11.80-1 - 17.11.80 * Wed Nov 08 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.08.3-1 - 17.08.3 * Mon Sep 25 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.08.1-1 - 17.08.1 * Wed Aug 02 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 28 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.3-1 - 17.04.3 * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 15 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.2-1 - 17.04.2 * Mon May 15 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.1-1 - 17.04.1 * Thu Mar 09 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.12.3-1 - 16.12.3 * Thu Feb 09 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.12.2-1 - 16.12.2 * Tue Feb 07 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.12.1-3 - Requires: akonadi-calendar-tools * Mon Jan 30 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.12.1-2 - drop unused %package libs, define majmin_ver macro * Mon Jan 16 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.12.1-1 - akonadiconsole-16.12.1