Tue, 01 Dec 2020 23:26:40 UTC

Information for build fedrepo-req-1.10.0-1.fc27

ID1018220
Package Namefedrepo-req
Version1.10.0
Release1.fc27
Epoch
SummaryCLI for Fedora package repo requests
DescriptionCLI for Fedora package request
Built bymprahl
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive02
StartedWed, 17 Jan 2018 21:44:01 UTC
CompletedWed, 17 Jan 2018 21:45:25 UTC
Taskbuild (f27-candidate, /rpms/fedrepo-req.git:a42302729219e67207e02956361a4ea972517fea)
Tags
f27-updates
RPMs
src
fedrepo-req-1.10.0-1.fc27.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
fedrepo-req-1.10.0-1.fc27.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
fedrepo-req-admin-1.10.0-1.fc27.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-fedrepo-req-1.10.0-1.fc27.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Wed Jan 17 2018 mprahl <mprahl@redhat.com> - 1.10.0-1 - Support Fedora 28 requests - Stop allowing EPEL branches on official EL packages that are on all arches - Add retry attempts on failed API calls - Don't allow someone to request a repo for a Bugzilla bug they aren't the owner of * Fri Oct 20 2017 Matt Prahl <mprahl@redhat.com> - 1.9.0-1 - Bump to version 1.9.0 * Fri Oct 06 2017 Matt Prahl <mprahl@redhat.com> - 1.8.0-1 - Bump to version 1.8.0 * Mon Sep 11 2017 Matt Prahl <mprahl@redhat.com> - 1.7.0-1 - Bump to version 1.7.0 * Fri Sep 01 2017 Matt Prahl <mprahl@redhat.com> - 1.6.0-4 - Change requirement from git to git-core in Python 3 version * Mon Aug 28 2017 Matt Prahl <mprahl@redhat.com> - 1.6.0-3 - Add compatibility for older python-bugzilla versions * Sat Aug 26 2017 Matt Prahl <mprahl@redhat.com> - 1.6.0-2 - Fix the f25 build * Sat Aug 26 2017 Matt Prahl <mprahl@redhat.com> - 1.6.0-1 - Bump to version 1.6.0 * Wed Aug 23 2017 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.5.0-3 - Use Python 3 on Fedora * Tue Aug 22 2017 Matt Prahl <mprahl@redhat.com> - 1.5.0-2 - More fixes on requirements for PyYAML in rawhide builds - Remove f24 support * Tue Aug 22 2017 Matt Prahl <mprahl@redhat.com> - 1.5.0-1 - Bump to version 1.5.0 - More fixes on requirements for PyYAML in rawhide builds * Sun Aug 20 2017 Matt Prahl <mprahl@redhat.com> - 1.4.0-2 - Change requirement from git to git-core - Fix requirements for PyYAML in rawhide builds * Thu Aug 17 2017 Matt Prahl <mprahl@redhat.com> - 1.4.0-1 - Bump to version 1.4.0 * Tue Aug 15 2017 Matt Prahl <mprahl@redhat.com> - 1.3.0-1 - Bump to version 1.3.0 * Tue Aug 15 2017 Matt Prahl <mprahl@redhat.com> - 1.2.0-1 - Bump to version 1.2.0 * Mon Aug 14 2017 Matt Prahl <mprahl@redhat.com> - 1.0.0-2 - Add man pages * Thu Aug 10 2017 Matt Prahl <mprahl@redhat.com> - 1.0.0-1 - Bump to version 1.0.0 * Wed Aug 09 2017 Matt Prahl <mprahl@redhat.com> - 0.8.0-1 - Bump to version 0.8.0 * Wed Aug 09 2017 Ralph Bean <rbean@redhat.com> - 0.6.0-2 - Add provides on fedrepo_req, for convenience and ease! * Tue Aug 08 2017 Matt Prahl <mprahl@redhat.com> - 0.6.0-1 - Bump to version 0.6.0 * Fri Jul 07 2017 Matt Prahl <mprahl@redhat.com> - 0.1.6-1 - Initial packaging