Mon, 21 Oct 2019 13:26:36 UTC

Information for build akregator-17.12.2-1.fc26

ID1024517
Package Nameakregator
Version17.12.2
Release1.fc26
Epoch
SummaryFeed Reader
DescriptionAkregator is a news feed reader. It enables you to follow news sites, blogs and other RSS/Atom-enabled websites without the need to manually check for updates using a web browser.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedTue, 06 Feb 2018 22:47:44 UTC
CompletedTue, 06 Feb 2018 23:01:46 UTC
Taskbuild (f26-kde, /rpms/akregator.git:ef16db125fb903683ca95b84bdad21b476b73bde)
Tags
f26-updates
RPMs
src
akregator-17.12.2-1.fc26.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
akregator-17.12.2-1.fc26.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
akregator-libs-17.12.2-1.fc26.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
akregator-debuginfo-17.12.2-1.fc26.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
akregator-17.12.2-1.fc26.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
akregator-libs-17.12.2-1.fc26.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
akregator-debuginfo-17.12.2-1.fc26.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
akregator-17.12.2-1.fc26.i686.rpm (info) (download)
akregator-libs-17.12.2-1.fc26.i686.rpm (info) (download)
akregator-debuginfo-17.12.2-1.fc26.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
akregator-17.12.2-1.fc26.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
akregator-libs-17.12.2-1.fc26.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
akregator-debuginfo-17.12.2-1.fc26.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
aarch64
state.log
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
armv7hl
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
build.log
root.log
state.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
i686
root.log
hw_info.log
build.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue Feb 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.2-1 - 17.12.2 * Thu Jan 11 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.1-1 - 17.12.1 * Sun Jan 07 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.0-2 - Remove obsolete scriptlets * Tue Dec 12 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.0-1 - 17.12.0 * Wed Dec 06 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.11.90-1 - 17.11.90 * Wed Nov 22 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.11.80-1 - 17.11.80 * Wed Nov 08 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.08.3-1 - 17.08.3 * Mon Sep 25 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.08.1-1 - 17.08.1 * Wed Aug 02 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 28 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.3-1 - 17.04.3 * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 15 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.2-1 - 17.04.2 * Mon May 15 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.1-1 - 17.04.1 * Thu Mar 09 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.12.3-1 - 16.12.3 * Thu Feb 09 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.12.2-1 - 16.12.2 * Mon Jan 16 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.12.1-1 - akregator-16.12.1