Sat, 19 Oct 2019 22:06:05 UTC

Information for build pim-data-exporter-17.12.2-1.fc26

ID1024521
Package Namepim-data-exporter
Version17.12.2
Release1.fc26
Epoch
SummaryPim Data Exporter
DescriptionPim Data Exporter.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedTue, 06 Feb 2018 23:09:29 UTC
CompletedTue, 06 Feb 2018 23:22:14 UTC
Taskbuild (f26-kde, /rpms/pim-data-exporter.git:38c3160f8c99af8f5a471f2383fe1422622547a4)
Tags
f26-updates
RPMs
src
pim-data-exporter-17.12.2-1.fc26.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
pim-data-exporter-17.12.2-1.fc26.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
pim-data-exporter-libs-17.12.2-1.fc26.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
pim-data-exporter-debuginfo-17.12.2-1.fc26.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
pim-data-exporter-17.12.2-1.fc26.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
pim-data-exporter-libs-17.12.2-1.fc26.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
pim-data-exporter-debuginfo-17.12.2-1.fc26.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
pim-data-exporter-17.12.2-1.fc26.i686.rpm (info) (download)
pim-data-exporter-libs-17.12.2-1.fc26.i686.rpm (info) (download)
pim-data-exporter-debuginfo-17.12.2-1.fc26.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
pim-data-exporter-17.12.2-1.fc26.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
pim-data-exporter-libs-17.12.2-1.fc26.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
pim-data-exporter-debuginfo-17.12.2-1.fc26.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
aarch64
root.log
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
armv7hl
build.log
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
build.log
root.log
state.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
state.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue Feb 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.2-1 - 17.12.2 * Thu Jan 11 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.1-1 - 17.12.1 * Tue Dec 12 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.0-1 - 17.12.0 * Wed Dec 06 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.11.90-1 - 17.11.90 * Wed Nov 22 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.11.80-1 - 17.11.80 * Wed Nov 08 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.08.3-1 - 17.08.3 * Mon Sep 25 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.08.1-1 - 17.08.1 * Thu Aug 03 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.3-2 - rebuild * Fri Jul 28 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.3-1 - 17.04.3 * Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 15 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.2-1 - 17.04.2 * Mon May 15 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.1-1 - 17.04.1 * Thu Mar 09 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.12.3-1 - 16.12.3 * Thu Feb 09 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.12.2-1 - 16.12.2 * Tue Feb 07 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.12.1-2 - -libs: Conflicts: kdepim-libs < 7:16.12 * Tue Jan 31 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.12.1-1 - first try