Wed, 04 Aug 2021 03:17:21 UTC

Information for build bluez-4.41-2.fc12

ID105952
Package Namebluez
Version4.41
Release2.fc12
Epoch
SummaryBluetooth utilities
DescriptionUtilities for use in Bluetooth applications: - hcitool - hciattach - hciconfig - bluetoothd - l2ping - start scripts (Red Hat) - pcmcia configuration files The BLUETOOTH trademarks are owned by Bluetooth SIG, Inc., U.S.A.
Built byhadess
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive00
StartedFri, 12 Jun 2009 17:51:26 UTC
CompletedFri, 12 Jun 2009 17:56:21 UTC
Taskbuild (dist-f12, /cvs/pkgs:rpms/bluez/devel:bluez-4_41-2_fc12)
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
bluez-4.41-2.fc12.src.rpm (info) (download)
i586
bluez-4.41-2.fc12.i586.rpm (info) (download)
bluez-alsa-4.41-2.fc12.i586.rpm (info) (download)
bluez-compat-4.41-2.fc12.i586.rpm (info) (download)
bluez-cups-4.41-2.fc12.i586.rpm (info) (download)
bluez-gstreamer-4.41-2.fc12.i586.rpm (info) (download)
bluez-libs-4.41-2.fc12.i586.rpm (info) (download)
bluez-libs-devel-4.41-2.fc12.i586.rpm (info) (download)
bluez-debuginfo-4.41-2.fc12.i586.rpm (info) (download)
ppc
bluez-4.41-2.fc12.ppc.rpm (info) (download)
bluez-alsa-4.41-2.fc12.ppc.rpm (info) (download)
bluez-compat-4.41-2.fc12.ppc.rpm (info) (download)
bluez-cups-4.41-2.fc12.ppc.rpm (info) (download)
bluez-gstreamer-4.41-2.fc12.ppc.rpm (info) (download)
bluez-libs-4.41-2.fc12.ppc.rpm (info) (download)
bluez-libs-devel-4.41-2.fc12.ppc.rpm (info) (download)
bluez-debuginfo-4.41-2.fc12.ppc.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64
bluez-4.41-2.fc12.ppc64.rpm (info) (download)
bluez-alsa-4.41-2.fc12.ppc64.rpm (info) (download)
bluez-compat-4.41-2.fc12.ppc64.rpm (info) (download)
bluez-cups-4.41-2.fc12.ppc64.rpm (info) (download)
bluez-gstreamer-4.41-2.fc12.ppc64.rpm (info) (download)
bluez-libs-4.41-2.fc12.ppc64.rpm (info) (download)
bluez-libs-devel-4.41-2.fc12.ppc64.rpm (info) (download)
bluez-debuginfo-4.41-2.fc12.ppc64.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
bluez-4.41-2.fc12.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
bluez-alsa-4.41-2.fc12.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
bluez-compat-4.41-2.fc12.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
bluez-cups-4.41-2.fc12.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
bluez-gstreamer-4.41-2.fc12.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
bluez-libs-4.41-2.fc12.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
bluez-libs-devel-4.41-2.fc12.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
bluez-debuginfo-4.41-2.fc12.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
i586
build.log
root.log
state.log
ppc
build.log
root.log
state.log
ppc64
build.log
root.log
state.log
x86_64
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Thu Jun 11 2009 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> 4.41-2 - Switch to on-demand start/stop using udev * Mon Jun 08 2009 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> 4.41-1 - Update to 4.41 * Fri Jun 05 2009 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> 4.40-2 - Add patch to allow Sixaxis pairing * Tue May 19 2009 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> 4.40-1 - Update to 4.40 * Sat May 09 2009 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> 4.39-1 - Update to 4.39 * Tue May 05 2009 Petr Lautrbach <plautrba@redhat.com> 4.38-3 - Start/stop the bluetooth service via udev (#484345) * Tue May 05 2009 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> 4.38-2 - Add patch to activate the Socket Mobile CF kit (#498756) * Mon May 04 2009 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> 4.38-1 - Update to 4.38 * Wed Apr 29 2009 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> 4.37-2 - Split off dund, pand, hidd, and rfcomm helper into a compat package (#477890, #473892) * Thu Apr 23 2009 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 4.37-1 - Update to 4.37 * Fri Apr 17 2009 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 4.36-1 - Update to 4.36 * Sat Apr 11 2009 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 4.35-1 - Update to 4.35 * Fri Apr 03 2009 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 4.34-3 - Avoid disconnecting audio devices straight after they're connected * Fri Apr 03 2009 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 4.34-2 - Don't crash when audio devices are registered and the adapter is removed * Sun Mar 29 2009 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 4.34-1 - Update to 4.34 * Tue Mar 24 2009 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 4.33-11 - Fix a possible crasher * Mon Mar 16 2009 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 4.33-1 - Update to 4.33 * Sat Mar 14 2009 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 4.32-10 - Fix a couple of warnings in the CUPS/BlueZ 4.x patch * Fri Mar 13 2009 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 4.32-9 - Switch Wacom Bluetooth tablet to mode 2 * Mon Mar 09 2009 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 4.32-8 - Port CUPS backend to BlueZ 4.x * Mon Mar 09 2009 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 4.32-7 - A (slightly) different fix for parsing to XML when it contains a NULL * Mon Mar 09 2009 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 4.32-6 - Fix sdp_copy_record(), so records are properly exported through D-Bus * Fri Mar 06 2009 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 4.32-5 - Fix SDP parsing to XML when it contains NULLs * Thu Mar 05 2009 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 4.32-4 - Work-around broken devices that export their names in ISO-8859-1 (#450081) * Thu Mar 05 2009 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 4.32-3 - Fix permissions on the udev rules (#479348) * Wed Mar 04 2009 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 4.32-2 - Own /usr/lib*/bluetooth and children (#474632) * Mon Mar 02 2009 Lennart Poettering <lpoetter@redhat.com> - 4.32-1 - Update to 4.32 * Thu Feb 26 2009 Lennart Poettering <lpoetter@redhat.com> - 4.31-1 - Update to 4.31 * Mon Feb 23 2009 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 4.30-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_11_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Feb 23 2009 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 4.30-2 - Fix the cups backend being a libtool stub * Thu Feb 12 2009 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 4.30-1 - Update to 4.30 * Thu Feb 12 2009 Karsten Hopp <karsten@redhat.com> 4.29-3 - disable 0001-Add-icon-for-other-audio-device.patch, already upstream * Thu Feb 12 2009 Karsten Hopp <karsten@redhat.com> 4.29-2 - bluez builds fine on s390(x) and the packages are required to build other packages, drop ExcludeArch * Mon Feb 09 2009 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 4.29-1 - Update to 4.29 * Mon Feb 02 2009 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 4.28-1 - Update to 4.28 * Mon Jan 19 2009 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 4.27-1 - Update to 4.27 * Fri Jan 09 2009 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 4.26-1 - Update to 4.26 * Sat Jan 03 2009 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 4.25-1 - Update to 4.25 * Tue Dec 09 2008 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 4.22-2 - Fix D-Bus configuration for latest D-Bus (#475069) * Mon Dec 08 2008 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 4.22-1 - Update to 4.22 * Mon Dec 01 2008 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 4.21-1 - Update to 4.21 * Fri Nov 21 2008 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 4.19-1 - Update to 4.19 * Mon Nov 17 2008 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 4.18-1 - Update to 4.18 * Mon Oct 27 2008 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 4.17-2 - Own /var/lib/bluetooth (#468717) * Sun Oct 26 2008 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 4.17-1 - Update to 4.17 * Tue Oct 21 2008 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 4.16-1 - Update to 4.16 * Mon Oct 20 2008 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 4.15-1 - Update to 4.15 * Fri Oct 17 2008 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 4.14-2 - Add script to autoload uinput on startup, so the PS3 remote works out-of-the-box * Fri Oct 17 2008 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 4.14-1 - Update to 4.14 * Tue Oct 14 2008 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 4.13-3 - Update udev rules (#246840) * Mon Oct 13 2008 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 4.13-2 - Fix PS3 BD remote input event generation * Fri Oct 10 2008 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 4.13-1 - Update to 4.13 * Mon Oct 06 2008 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 4.12-1 - Update to 4.12 * Sat Oct 04 2008 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 4.11-1 - Update to 4.11 * Fri Oct 03 2008 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 4.10-1 - Update to 4.10 * Mon Sep 29 2008 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 4.9-1 - Update to 4.9 * Mon Sep 29 2008 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 4.8-1 - Update to 4.8 * Fri Sep 26 2008 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 4.7-1 - Update to 4.7 * Wed Sep 24 2008 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 4.6-4 - Fix patch application * Wed Sep 24 2008 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 4.6-3 - Add fuzz * Wed Sep 24 2008 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 4.6-2 - Fix possible crasher on resume from suspend * Sun Sep 14 2008 - David Woodhouse <David.Woodhouse@intel.com> - 4.6-1 - Update to 4.6 * Fri Sep 12 2008 - David Woodhouse <David.Woodhouse@intel.com> - 4.5-4 - SDP browse fixes * Fri Sep 12 2008 - David Woodhouse <David.Woodhouse@intel.com> - 4.5-3 - Bluez-alsa needs to provide/obsolete bluez-utils-alsa - Use versioned Obsoletes: * Fri Sep 12 2008 - David Woodhouse <David.Woodhouse@intel.com> - 4.5-2 - Change main utils package name to 'bluez'; likewise its subpackages - Remove references to obsolete initscripts (hidd,pand,dund) * Fri Sep 12 2008 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 4.5-1 - Update to 4.5 - Fix initscript to actually start bluetoothd by hand - Add chkconfig information to the initscript * Tue Sep 09 2008 - David Woodhouse <David.Woodhouse@intel.com> - 4.4-2 - Fix rpmlint problems - Fix input device handling * Tue Sep 09 2008 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 4.4-1 - Update to 4.4 - Update source address, and remove unneeded deps (thanks Marcel) * Mon Aug 11 2008 - Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 4.1-1 - Initial build