Tue, 23 Jul 2019 02:45:05 UTC

Information for build adapta-gtk-theme-3.93.0.200-1.fc28

ID1062244
Package Nameadapta-gtk-theme
Version3.93.0.200
Release1.fc28
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/adapta-gtk-theme.git#f19fda970d0ab8fe278d21ac001fe4e3fd2f2c7f
SummaryAn adaptive Gtk+ theme based on Material Design Guidelines
DescriptionAn adaptive Gtk+ theme based on Material Design Guidelines.
Built bybesser82
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 25 Mar 2018 08:37:01 UTC
CompletedSun, 25 Mar 2018 08:41:49 UTC
Taskbuild (f28-candidate, /rpms/adapta-gtk-theme.git:f19fda970d0ab8fe278d21ac001fe4e3fd2f2c7f)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/adapta-gtk-theme.git?#f19fda970d0ab8fe278d21ac001fe4e3fd2f2c7f'}}
Tags
f28
RPMs
src
adapta-gtk-theme-3.93.0.200-1.fc28.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
adapta-gtk-theme-3.93.0.200-1.fc28.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
adapta-gtk-theme-gedit-3.93.0.200-1.fc28.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
adapta-gtk-theme-plank-3.93.0.200-1.fc28.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Sun Mar 25 2018 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.93.0.200-1 - New upstream release (#1554156) * Mon Mar 12 2018 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.93.0.174-1 - New upstream release (#1554156) * Sat Mar 03 2018 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.93.0.153-1 - New upstream release (#1551163) * Thu Mar 01 2018 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.93.0.152-1 - New upstream release (#1548893) * Tue Feb 13 2018 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.93.0.119-1 - New upstream release (#1544740) * Mon Feb 12 2018 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.93.0.117-1 - New upstream release (#1542937) * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.93.0.110-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Feb 05 2018 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.93.0.110-1 - New upstream release (#1542020) * Thu Feb 01 2018 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.93.0.103-1 - New upstream release (#1540388) * Sun Jan 28 2018 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.93.0.90-1 - New upstream release (#1539334) * Fri Jan 26 2018 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.93.0.86-1 - New upstream release (#1537086) * Thu Jan 25 2018 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.93.0.81-1 - New upstream release (#1537086) * Fri Jan 19 2018 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.93.0.66-1 - New upstream release (#1535991) * Wed Jan 17 2018 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.93.0.56-1 - New upstream release (#1535451) * Tue Jan 16 2018 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.93.0.49-1 - New upstream release (#1534976) * Sun Jan 14 2018 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.93.0.43-1 - New upstream release (#1534246) * Fri Dec 29 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.92.2.63-1 - Initial import (#1529593) * Fri Dec 29 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.92.2.63-0.4 - Fix Summary and %description for plank sub-package * Fri Dec 29 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.92.2.63-0.3 - Fix source url * Thu Dec 28 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.92.2.63-0.2 - Add sub-packages for gedit / xed and plank * Thu Dec 28 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.92.2.63-0.1 - Initial rpm release (#1529593)