Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:49:44 UTC

Information for build blueberry-1.2.2-1.fc27

ID1096119
Package Nameblueberry
Version1.2.2
Release1.fc27
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/blueberry.git#f602c06939a5f6368589927eccad19177ff88cc8
SummaryBluetooth configuration tool
DescriptionBluetooth configuration tool depending on gnome-bluetooth.
Built byleigh123linux
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive02
StartedWed, 20 Jun 2018 17:47:53 UTC
CompletedWed, 20 Jun 2018 17:50:59 UTC
Taskbuild (f27-candidate, /rpms/blueberry.git:f602c06939a5f6368589927eccad19177ff88cc8)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/blueberry.git#f602c06939a5f6368589927eccad19177ff88cc8'}}
Tags
f27-updates
RPMs
src
blueberry-1.2.2-1.fc27.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
blueberry-1.2.2-1.fc27.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
cinnamon-applet-blueberry-1.2.2-1.fc27.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue Jun 19 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.2.2-1 - New upstream release * Tue May 22 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.2.1-1 - New upstream release * Thu Feb 15 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.1.20-6 - Do it better * Thu Feb 15 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.1.20-5 - Add some upstream fixes - Remove the python3 dep * Wed Feb 07 2018 Iryna Shcherbina <ishcherb@redhat.com> - 1.1.20-4 - Update Python 2 dependency declarations to new packaging standards (See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3) * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.20-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jan 07 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.20-2 - Remove obsolete scriptlets * Mon Dec 18 2017 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.1.20-1 - New upstream release * Sun Dec 10 2017 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.1.19-1 - New upstream release * Tue Nov 14 2017 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.1.18-1 - New upstream release Add upstream fix for double icons (rhbz#1478751) * Mon Nov 06 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.17-1 - New upstream release (rhbz#1509725) * Fri Oct 27 2017 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.1.16-1 - New upstream release * Tue Oct 24 2017 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.1.15-6 - Patch for util-linux rfkill change in f28 * Thu Aug 31 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.15-5 - Preserve mode of files when changing hashbang * Thu Aug 31 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.15-4 - Fix regex for EPEL * Thu Aug 31 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.15-3 - Use Python2 on EPEL <= 7 * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.15-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jun 28 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.15-1 - New upstream release (rhbz#1465880) * Mon Jun 12 2017 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.1.13-1 - New upstream release * Wed May 24 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.12-1 - New upstream release (rhbz#1454974) * Sat May 06 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.11-1 - New upstream release * Sun Feb 19 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.10-3 - Add requires for bluez-tools * Sun Feb 19 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.10-2 - Fix dependencies - Update patches from upstream * Sun Feb 19 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.10-1 - New upstream release - Add sub-pkg for new Cinnamon applet * Fri Feb 10 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.9-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 06 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.9-2 - Fix %files for el <= 7 * Thu Jan 05 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.9-1 - Initial rpm-release (rhbz#1409404) * Sun Jan 01 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.9-0.3 - Added scriptlets for Fedora <= 23 and RHEL <= 7 * Sun Jan 01 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.9-0.2 - Updated Patch0 * Sun Jan 01 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.9-0.1 - Initial package (rhbz#1409404)
<