Sun, 09 Aug 2020 18:17:13 UTC

Information for build plymouth-kcm-5.13.3-2.fc29

ID1121134
Package Nameplymouth-kcm
Version5.13.3
Release2.fc29
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/plymouth-kcm.git#312056df04cb21b761163995144110cbb8f2f0bd
SummaryPlymouth configuration module for systemsettings
DescriptionThis is a System Settings configuration module for configuring the plymouth splash screen.
Built byreleng
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive04
StartedSun, 15 Jul 2018 02:14:03 UTC
CompletedSun, 15 Jul 2018 11:09:59 UTC
Taskbuild (f29-rebuild, /rpms/plymouth-kcm.git:312056df04cb21b761163995144110cbb8f2f0bd)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/plymouth-kcm.git#312056df04cb21b761163995144110cbb8f2f0bd'}}
Tags
f29
f29-rebuild
RPMs
src
plymouth-kcm-5.13.3-2.fc29.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
plymouth-kcm-5.13.3-2.fc29.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
plymouth-kcm-debuginfo-5.13.3-2.fc29.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
plymouth-kcm-debugsource-5.13.3-2.fc29.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
plymouth-kcm-5.13.3-2.fc29.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
plymouth-kcm-debuginfo-5.13.3-2.fc29.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
plymouth-kcm-debugsource-5.13.3-2.fc29.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
plymouth-kcm-5.13.3-2.fc29.i686.rpm (info) (download)
plymouth-kcm-debuginfo-5.13.3-2.fc29.i686.rpm (info) (download)
plymouth-kcm-debugsource-5.13.3-2.fc29.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64
plymouth-kcm-5.13.3-2.fc29.ppc64.rpm (info) (download)
plymouth-kcm-debuginfo-5.13.3-2.fc29.ppc64.rpm (info) (download)
plymouth-kcm-debugsource-5.13.3-2.fc29.ppc64.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
plymouth-kcm-5.13.3-2.fc29.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
plymouth-kcm-debuginfo-5.13.3-2.fc29.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
plymouth-kcm-debugsource-5.13.3-2.fc29.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
plymouth-kcm-5.13.3-2.fc29.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
plymouth-kcm-debuginfo-5.13.3-2.fc29.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
plymouth-kcm-debugsource-5.13.3-2.fc29.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
plymouth-kcm-5.13.3-2.fc29.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
plymouth-kcm-debuginfo-5.13.3-2.fc29.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
plymouth-kcm-debugsource-5.13.3-2.fc29.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
hw_info.log
root.log
state.log
build.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
ppc64
state.log
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
i686
root.log
build.log
state.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
armv7hl
state.log
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.13.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 11 2018 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.13.3-1 - 5.13.3 * Mon Jul 09 2018 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.13.2-1 - 5.13.2 * Tue Jun 19 2018 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.13.1-1 - 5.13.1 * Tue Jun 12 2018 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.13.0-1 - 5.13.0 * Fri May 18 2018 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.12.90-1 - 5.12.90 * Tue May 01 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.12.5-1 - 5.12.5 * Tue May 01 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.12.4-2 - cleanup * Tue Mar 27 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.12.4-1 - 5.12.4 * Tue Mar 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.12.3-1 - 5.12.3 * Wed Feb 21 2018 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.12.2-1 - 5.12.2 * Tue Feb 13 2018 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.12.1-1 - 5.12.1 * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.12.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Feb 02 2018 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.12.0-1 - 5.12.0 * Mon Jan 15 2018 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.11.95-1 - 5.11.95 * Tue Jan 02 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.11.5-1 - 5.11.5 * Thu Nov 30 2017 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.11.4-1 - 5.11.4 * Wed Nov 08 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.11.3-1 - 5.11.3 * Wed Oct 25 2017 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.11.2-1 - 5.11.2 * Tue Oct 17 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.11.1-1 - 5.11.1 * Wed Oct 11 2017 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.11.0-1 - 5.11.0 * Thu Aug 24 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.10.5-1 - 5.10.5 * Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.10.4-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.10.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 21 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.10.4-1 - 5.10.4 * Wed Jun 28 2017 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.10.3-1 - 5.10.3 * Wed Jun 14 2017 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.10.2-1 - 5.10.2 * Tue May 30 2017 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.10.0-1 - 5.10.0 (new package)