Sat, 15 Aug 2020 06:22:59 UTC

Information for build rust-rayon-1.0.2-1.fc29

ID1128134
Package Namerust-rayon
Version1.0.2
Release1.fc29
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/rust-rayon.git#908978963bbd04d90bff64976ad00870cd9c988c
SummarySimple work-stealing parallelism for Rust
DescriptionSimple work-stealing parallelism for Rust.
Built byjistone
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive04
StartedTue, 17 Jul 2018 19:07:13 UTC
CompletedTue, 17 Jul 2018 19:12:18 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/rust-rayon.git:79786027f08212403b2b782e04c99f54cef0d8d4)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/rust-rayon.git#908978963bbd04d90bff64976ad00870cd9c988c'}}
Tags
f29
f29-Beta
RPMs
src
rust-rayon-1.0.2-1.fc29.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
rust-rayon-devel-1.0.2-1.fc29.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
build.log
state.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64
root.log
hw_info.log
build.log
state.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
build.log
state.log
root.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
armv7hl
state.log
root.log
hw_info.log
build.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue Jul 17 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.0.2-1 - Update to 1.0.2 * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 14 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.1-2 - Bump docopt to 1 * Fri Mar 16 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.0.1-1 - Update to 1.0.1 * Tue Feb 20 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 1.0.0-1 - Update to 1.0.0 * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.0-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 08 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.0-4 - Rebuild for rust-packaging v5 * Sun Dec 31 2017 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.0-3 - Bump rand to 0.4 * Sun Dec 03 2017 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.0-2 - Exclude unneeded files * Tue Nov 14 2017 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.0-1 - Update to 0.9.0 * Sat Jul 01 2017 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.2-1 - Update to 0.8.2 * Thu Jun 15 2017 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.1-1 - Update to 0.8.1 * Wed Jun 14 2017 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.0-2 - Port to use rust-packaging * Sun Feb 26 2017 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.0-1 - Initial package