Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:15:38 UTC

Information for build transtats-cli-0.2.0-1.fc28

ID1133733
Package Nametranstats-cli
Version0.2.0
Release1.fc28
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/transtats-cli.git#d5c60cca7d0c7cd1f7f7e049840b7dcf92bf5c17
SummaryTranstats command line interface to query transtats server
DescriptionTranstats command line interface to query transtats server.
Built bypnemade
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive02
StartedSat, 04 Aug 2018 05:25:48 UTC
CompletedSat, 04 Aug 2018 05:27:12 UTC
Taskbuild (f28-candidate, /rpms/transtats-cli.git:d5c60cca7d0c7cd1f7f7e049840b7dcf92bf5c17)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/transtats-cli.git#d5c60cca7d0c7cd1f7f7e049840b7dcf92bf5c17'}}
Tags
f28-updates
RPMs
src
transtats-cli-0.2.0-1.fc28.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python2-transtats-cli-0.2.0-1.fc28.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-transtats-cli-0.2.0-1.fc28.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Sat Aug 04 2018 Parag Nemade <pnemade AT redhat DOT com> - 0.2.0-1 - Update to 0.2.0 version * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.2-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.1.2-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Wed Feb 28 2018 Sundeep Anand <suanand AT redhat DOT com> - 0.1.2-1 - Update transtats-cli to version 0.1.2, update * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.1-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 30 2018 Jan Beran <jberan@redhat.com> - 0.1.1-4 - Fix of python3-transtats-cli requires both Python 2 and Python 3 (rhbz#1531568) * Wed Nov 15 2017 Sundeep Anand <suanand AT redhat DOT com> - 0.1.1-3 - Update transtats-cli to version 0.1.1, update endpoints * Wed Oct 11 2017 Iryna Shcherbina <ishcherb@redhat.com> - 0.1.0-4 - Fix Python 3 dependency from python2-transtats-cli Resolves: rhbz#1495860 * Wed Sep 13 2017 Sundeep Anand <suanand AT redhat DOT com> - 0.1.0-3 - Add man page to transtats-cli * Tue Sep 12 2017 Sundeep Anand <suanand AT redhat DOT com> - 0.1.0-2 - Update Spec file for py2 and py3 * Thu Sep 07 2017 Sundeep Anand <suanand AT redhat DOT com> - 0.1.0-1 - Initial RPM Packaging