Tue, 21 Jan 2020 03:33:23 UTC

Information for build xdg-desktop-portal-kde-5.13.4-1.fc28

ID1134929
Package Namexdg-desktop-portal-kde
Version5.13.4
Release1.fc28
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/xdg-desktop-portal-kde.git#63d28af639e295a00aae9242e0cc34f7ea94392b
SummaryBackend implementation for xdg-desktop-portal using Qt/KF5
DescriptionA backend implementation for xdg-desktop-portal that is using Qt/KF5 and various pieces of KDE infrastructure.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive02
StartedThu, 09 Aug 2018 19:33:17 UTC
CompletedThu, 09 Aug 2018 19:41:07 UTC
Taskbuild (f28-kde, /rpms/xdg-desktop-portal-kde.git:63d28af639e295a00aae9242e0cc34f7ea94392b)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/xdg-desktop-portal-kde.git#63d28af639e295a00aae9242e0cc34f7ea94392b'}}
Tags
f28-updates
RPMs
src
xdg-desktop-portal-kde-5.13.4-1.fc28.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
xdg-desktop-portal-kde-5.13.4-1.fc28.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
xdg-desktop-portal-kde-debuginfo-5.13.4-1.fc28.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
xdg-desktop-portal-kde-debugsource-5.13.4-1.fc28.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
xdg-desktop-portal-kde-5.13.4-1.fc28.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
xdg-desktop-portal-kde-debuginfo-5.13.4-1.fc28.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
xdg-desktop-portal-kde-debugsource-5.13.4-1.fc28.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
xdg-desktop-portal-kde-5.13.4-1.fc28.i686.rpm (info) (download)
xdg-desktop-portal-kde-debuginfo-5.13.4-1.fc28.i686.rpm (info) (download)
xdg-desktop-portal-kde-debugsource-5.13.4-1.fc28.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64
xdg-desktop-portal-kde-5.13.4-1.fc28.ppc64.rpm (info) (download)
xdg-desktop-portal-kde-debuginfo-5.13.4-1.fc28.ppc64.rpm (info) (download)
xdg-desktop-portal-kde-debugsource-5.13.4-1.fc28.ppc64.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
xdg-desktop-portal-kde-5.13.4-1.fc28.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
xdg-desktop-portal-kde-debuginfo-5.13.4-1.fc28.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
xdg-desktop-portal-kde-debugsource-5.13.4-1.fc28.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
xdg-desktop-portal-kde-5.13.4-1.fc28.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
xdg-desktop-portal-kde-debuginfo-5.13.4-1.fc28.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
xdg-desktop-portal-kde-debugsource-5.13.4-1.fc28.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
xdg-desktop-portal-kde-5.13.4-1.fc28.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
xdg-desktop-portal-kde-debuginfo-5.13.4-1.fc28.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
xdg-desktop-portal-kde-debugsource-5.13.4-1.fc28.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
hw_info.log
build.log
state.log
root.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
state.log
root.log
hw_info.log
build.log
mock_output.log
ppc64
root.log
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
mock_output.log
i686
state.log
root.log
hw_info.log
build.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
armv7hl
state.log
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Thu Aug 09 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.13.4-1 - 5.13.4 * Thu Aug 09 2018 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.13.3-7 - Rebuild for broken updates * Wed Aug 01 2018 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.13.3-6 - Search for libpipewire-0.2 * Tue Jul 24 2018 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.13.3-5 - Add support for PipeWire 0.2.x * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.13.3-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 11 2018 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.13.3-1 - 5.13.3 * Mon Jul 09 2018 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.13.2-1 - 5.13.2 * Thu Jun 21 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.13.1-3 - rebuild (qt5) * Tue Jun 19 2018 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.13.1-1 - 5.13.1 * Tue Jun 12 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.13.0-2 - Supplements: (plasma-desktop and (flatpak or snapd)) * Sat Jun 09 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.13.0-1 - 5.13.0 * Sun May 27 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.12.90-2 - rebuild (qt5) - use %make_build * Fri May 18 2018 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.12.90-1 - 5.12.90 * Tue May 01 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.12.5-1 - 5.12.5 * Tue Mar 27 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.12.4-1 - 5.12.4 * Tue Mar 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.12.3-1 - 5.12.3 * Wed Feb 21 2018 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.12.2-1 - 5.12.2 * Tue Feb 13 2018 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.12.1-1 - 5.12.1 * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.12.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Feb 02 2018 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.12.0-1 - 5.12.0 * Mon Jan 15 2018 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.11.95-1 - 5.11.95 * Tue Jan 02 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.11.5-1 - 5.11.5 * Sun Dec 31 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.11.4-2 - rebuild (qt-5.10.0) * Thu Nov 30 2017 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.11.4-1 - 5.11.4 * Mon Nov 27 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.11.3-2 - rebuild (qt5) * Wed Nov 08 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.11.3-1 - 5.11.3 * Wed Oct 25 2017 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.11.2-1 - 5.11.2 * Tue Oct 17 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.11.1-1 - 5.11.1 * Wed Oct 11 2017 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.11.0-1 - 5.11.0 * Wed Oct 11 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.10.5-2 - BR: qt5-qtbase-private-devel, drop needless scriptlet, use %autosetup, cosmetics * Thu Aug 24 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.10.5-1 - 5.10.5 * Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.10.4-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.10.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 21 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.10.4-1 - 5.10.4 * Wed Jun 28 2017 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.10.3-1 - 5.10.3 * Wed Jun 14 2017 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.10.2-1 - 5.10.2 * Wed May 31 2017 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.10.0-1 - 5.10.0 (new package)