Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:36:40 UTC

Information for build akregator-18.04.3-1.fc28

ID1136001
Package Nameakregator
Version18.04.3
Release1.fc28
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/akregator.git#4061c2682275f73a23a47c4770064d3dac2b960b
SummaryFeed Reader
DescriptionAkregator is a news feed reader. It enables you to follow news sites, blogs and other RSS/Atom-enabled websites without the need to manually check for updates using a web browser.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive02
StartedMon, 13 Aug 2018 23:35:51 UTC
CompletedMon, 13 Aug 2018 23:52:15 UTC
Taskbuild (f28-kde, /rpms/akregator.git:4061c2682275f73a23a47c4770064d3dac2b960b)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/akregator.git#4061c2682275f73a23a47c4770064d3dac2b960b'}}
Tags
f28-updates
RPMs
src
akregator-18.04.3-1.fc28.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
akregator-18.04.3-1.fc28.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
akregator-libs-18.04.3-1.fc28.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
akregator-debuginfo-18.04.3-1.fc28.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
akregator-debugsource-18.04.3-1.fc28.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
akregator-libs-debuginfo-18.04.3-1.fc28.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
akregator-18.04.3-1.fc28.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
akregator-libs-18.04.3-1.fc28.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
akregator-debuginfo-18.04.3-1.fc28.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
akregator-debugsource-18.04.3-1.fc28.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
akregator-libs-debuginfo-18.04.3-1.fc28.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
akregator-18.04.3-1.fc28.i686.rpm (info) (download)
akregator-libs-18.04.3-1.fc28.i686.rpm (info) (download)
akregator-debuginfo-18.04.3-1.fc28.i686.rpm (info) (download)
akregator-debugsource-18.04.3-1.fc28.i686.rpm (info) (download)
akregator-libs-debuginfo-18.04.3-1.fc28.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
akregator-18.04.3-1.fc28.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
akregator-libs-18.04.3-1.fc28.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
akregator-debuginfo-18.04.3-1.fc28.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
akregator-debugsource-18.04.3-1.fc28.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
akregator-libs-debuginfo-18.04.3-1.fc28.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
state.log
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
state.log
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
i686
state.log
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Fri Jul 13 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.3-1 - 18.04.3 * Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jun 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.2-1 - 18.04.2 * Wed May 09 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.1-1 - 18.04.1 * Fri Apr 20 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.0-1 - 18.04.0 * Tue Mar 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.3-1 - 17.12.3 * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Feb 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.2-1 - 17.12.2 * Thu Jan 11 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.1-1 - 17.12.1 * Sun Jan 07 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.0-2 - Remove obsolete scriptlets * Tue Dec 12 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.0-1 - 17.12.0 * Wed Dec 06 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.11.90-1 - 17.11.90 * Wed Nov 22 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.11.80-1 - 17.11.80 * Wed Nov 08 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.08.3-1 - 17.08.3 * Mon Sep 25 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.08.1-1 - 17.08.1 * Wed Aug 02 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 28 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.3-1 - 17.04.3 * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 15 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.2-1 - 17.04.2 * Mon May 15 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.1-1 - 17.04.1 * Thu Mar 09 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.12.3-1 - 16.12.3 * Thu Feb 09 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.12.2-1 - 16.12.2 * Mon Jan 16 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.12.1-1 - akregator-16.12.1