Fri, 30 Sep 2022 23:15:14 UTC

Information for build koji-1.16.1-2.fc28

ID1144725
Package Namekoji
Version1.16.1
Release2.fc28
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/koji.git#1848799a8b1600284d6a79cb415c199720f3235c
SummaryBuild system tools
DescriptionKoji is a system for building and tracking RPMS. The base package contains shared libraries and the command-line interface.
Built bykevin
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive02
StartedFri, 14 Sep 2018 17:43:50 UTC
CompletedFri, 14 Sep 2018 17:45:11 UTC
Taskbuild (f28-candidate, /rpms/koji.git:1848799a8b1600284d6a79cb415c199720f3235c)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/koji.git#1848799a8b1600284d6a79cb415c199720f3235c'}}
Tags
f28-updates
RPMs
src
koji-1.16.1-2.fc28.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
koji-1.16.1-2.fc28.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
koji-builder-1.16.1-2.fc28.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
koji-hub-1.16.1-2.fc28.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
koji-hub-plugins-1.16.1-2.fc28.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
koji-utils-1.16.1-2.fc28.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
koji-vm-1.16.1-2.fc28.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
koji-web-1.16.1-2.fc28.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python2-koji-1.16.1-2.fc28.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python2-koji-cli-plugins-1.16.1-2.fc28.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-koji-1.16.1-2.fc28.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-koji-cli-plugins-1.16.1-2.fc28.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
root.log
state.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Fri Sep 14 2018 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.16.1-2 - Fix bad sed that caused python32 dep. * Thu Sep 13 2018 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.16.1-1 - Update to 1.16.1 * Tue Jul 31 2018 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.16.0-1 - Update to 1.16.0 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.15.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jun 18 2018 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.15.1-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Tue Apr 03 2018 Patrick Uiterwijk <puiterwijk@redhat.com> - 1.15.1-1 - Rebase to 1.15.1 - Fixes CVE-2018-1002150 * Fri Mar 16 2018 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.15.0-7 - Backport PR #841 to allow configurable timeout for oz * Tue Feb 20 2018 Patrick Uiterwijk <patrick@puiterwijk.org> - 1.15.0-6 - Backport PR #796 * Sun Feb 18 2018 Patrick Uiterwijk <patrick@puiterwijk.org> - 1.15.0-5 - Add workaround patch for bug #808 * Fri Feb 16 2018 Patrick Uiterwijk <patrick@puiterwijk.org> - 1.15.0-4 - Backport patch from PR#794 - Fix macro escaping in comments * Mon Feb 12 2018 Owen Taylor <otaylor@redhat.com> - 1.15.0-3 - Make hub, builder, etc, require python2-koji not koji * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.15.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jan 27 2018 Patrick Uiterwijk <patrick@puiterwijk.org> - 1.15.0-1 - Rebase to koji 1.15.0 * Mon Jan 22 2018 Troy Dawson <tdawson@redhat.com> - 1.14.0-4 - Update conditional * Thu Dec 07 2017 Patrick Uiterwijk <patrick@puiterwijk.org> - 1.14.0-3 - Backport py3 runroot encoding patch (PR#735) * Mon Dec 04 2017 Patrick Uiterwijk <patrick@puiterwijk.org> - 1.14.0-2 - Backport py3 keytab patch (PR#708) - Backport patches for exit code (issue#696) * Tue Sep 26 2017 Dennis Gilmore <dennis@ausil.us> - 1.14.0-1 - update to upstream 1.14.0 * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.13.0-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 12 2017 Patrick Uiterwijk <puiterwijk@redhat.com> - 1.13.0-3 - Remove the 2 postfix for pycurl and libcomps on RHEL * Tue Jul 11 2017 Randy Barlow <bowlofeggs@fedoraproject.org> - 1.13.0-2 - Require python2-koji on Fedora <= 26. * Mon Jul 03 2017 Dennis Gilmore <dennis@ausil.us> - 1.13.0-1 - update to upstream 1.13.0 - remove old changelog entries