Sun, 17 Jan 2021 17:56:48 UTC

Information for build YafaRay-3.3.0-13.fc29

ID1158487
Package NameYafaRay
Version3.3.0
Release13.fc29
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/YafaRay.git#27b411f20a798449afe38e4b2eef11ef1087b384
SummaryA free open-source ray-tracing render engine
DescriptionYafaRay is a free open-source ray-tracing render engine. Ray-tracing is a rendering technique for generating realistic images by tracing the path of light through a 3D scene. A render engine consists of a "faceless" computer program that interacts with a host 3D application to provide very specific ray-tracing capabilities "on demand". Blender 3D is the host application of YafaRay.
Built byluya
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive04
StartedFri, 02 Nov 2018 20:22:51 UTC
CompletedFri, 02 Nov 2018 20:26:18 UTC
Taskbuild (f29-candidate, /rpms/YafaRay.git:27b411f20a798449afe38e4b2eef11ef1087b384)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/YafaRay.git#27b411f20a798449afe38e4b2eef11ef1087b384'}}
Tags
f29-updates
RPMs
src
YafaRay-3.3.0-13.fc29.src.rpm (info) (download)
i686
YafaRay-3.3.0-13.fc29.i686.rpm (info) (download)
YafaRay-blender-3.3.0-13.fc29.i686.rpm (info) (download)
YafaRay-lib-3.3.0-13.fc29.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
YafaRay-3.3.0-13.fc29.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
YafaRay-blender-3.3.0-13.fc29.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
YafaRay-lib-3.3.0-13.fc29.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
hw_info.log
build.log
state.log
root.log
mock_output.log
i686
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Fri Nov 02 2018 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.0-13 - Rebuilt for blender * Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.0-12 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.3.0-11 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Wed Apr 04 2018 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.0-10 - Actually rebuild for blender 2.78b * Thu Mar 29 2018 Luya Tshimbalanaga <luya@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.0-9 - Rebuild for blender-2.79b * Mon Mar 05 2018 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.3.0-8 - Rebuild for opencv soname bump * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.0-7 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 23 2018 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.0-6 - Rebuild for embree-3.0.0-beta.0 * Fri Jan 19 2018 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.0-5 - Rebuilt for embree 2.12.2 * Thu Dec 28 2017 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.0-4 - Rebuild for OpenCV * Thu Sep 14 2017 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.0-3 - bump * Wed Sep 13 2017 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.0-2 - Rebuild for Blender 2.79 * Wed Aug 23 2017 Luya Tshimbalanga <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.0-4 - Update to 3.3.0 - Set enabled blender addon * Wed Aug 02 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.0-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 20 2017 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.2.0-2 - Rebuilt for Boost 1.64 * Fri May 26 2017 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya_tfz@thefinalzone.net> - 3.2.0-1 - Upstream update * Fri Apr 28 2017 Simone Caronni <negativo17@gmail.com> - 3.2.0-0.7.20170221git - Rebuild for OpenCV 3.2.0 update. * Sat Feb 25 2017 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya_tfz@thefinalzone.net> - 3.2.0-0.6.20170221git - Enable preset - Change upstream url * Wed Feb 22 2017 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya_tfz@thefinalzone.net> - 3.2.0-0.5.20170221git - Latest git snapshot * Fri Feb 17 2017 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya_tfz@thefinalzone.net> - 3.2.0-0.4.20170217git - Latest git snapshot - Fix spelling to adhere US spelling guideine - Fix license - Fix mixed use of spaces and tab errors - Set source files non executables * Mon Feb 13 2017 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya_tfz@thefinalzone.net> - 3.2.0-0.3.20170212git - Add conditional statement for release line - Align description to 80 columns as possible - Disable rpath per Fedora packaging guideline - Let RPM pick docs in the file section - Add missing requirement libappstream-glib - Temporarily disable preset in yafaray-blender * Sun Feb 12 2017 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya_tfz@thefinalzone.net> - 3.2.0-0.2.20170212git - Latest git snapshot - Add libtiff dependency - Use versioning from Fedora packaging guideline - Define sources url * Wed Feb 08 2017 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya_tfz@thefinalzone.net> - 3.2.0-0.1.20170131git - Move appdata to its own file - Latest git snapshot - Use POSITION_INDEPENDENT_CODE to prevent compilation error - Fix library path * Thu Jan 12 2017 Luya Tshimbalanga <luya_tfz@thefinalzone.net> - 3.1.1-0.2.beta - Fixed changelog by including missing upstream update info - Fixed url for the sources - Added requirement for base package - Fix lib sharing, relic for legacy method - Further cleaned up spec