Mon, 21 Oct 2019 10:51:27 UTC

Information for build akonadi-import-wizard-18.08.3-1.fc28

ID1167711
Package Nameakonadi-import-wizard
Version18.08.3
Release1.fc28
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/akonadi-import-wizard.git#4d543fe4f839fc06c4b5e951f2a504682d1eaccf
SummaryAkonadi Import Wizard
DescriptionAkonadi Import Wizard.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive02
StartedThu, 29 Nov 2018 03:10:52 UTC
CompletedThu, 29 Nov 2018 03:28:09 UTC
Taskbuild (f28-kde, /rpms/akonadi-import-wizard.git:4d543fe4f839fc06c4b5e951f2a504682d1eaccf)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/akonadi-import-wizard.git#4d543fe4f839fc06c4b5e951f2a504682d1eaccf'}}
Tags
f28-updates
RPMs
src
akonadi-import-wizard-18.08.3-1.fc28.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
akonadi-import-wizard-18.08.3-1.fc28.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
akonadi-import-wizard-devel-18.08.3-1.fc28.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
akonadi-import-wizard-debuginfo-18.08.3-1.fc28.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
akonadi-import-wizard-debugsource-18.08.3-1.fc28.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
akonadi-import-wizard-18.08.3-1.fc28.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
akonadi-import-wizard-devel-18.08.3-1.fc28.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
akonadi-import-wizard-debuginfo-18.08.3-1.fc28.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
akonadi-import-wizard-debugsource-18.08.3-1.fc28.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
akonadi-import-wizard-18.08.3-1.fc28.i686.rpm (info) (download)
akonadi-import-wizard-devel-18.08.3-1.fc28.i686.rpm (info) (download)
akonadi-import-wizard-debuginfo-18.08.3-1.fc28.i686.rpm (info) (download)
akonadi-import-wizard-debugsource-18.08.3-1.fc28.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
akonadi-import-wizard-18.08.3-1.fc28.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
akonadi-import-wizard-devel-18.08.3-1.fc28.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
akonadi-import-wizard-debuginfo-18.08.3-1.fc28.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
akonadi-import-wizard-debugsource-18.08.3-1.fc28.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
hw_info.log
state.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
x86_64
build.log
root.log
state.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
build.log
hw_info.log
root.log
state.log
mock_output.log
i686
hw_info.log
build.log
state.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue Nov 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.08.3-1 - 18.08.3 * Wed Oct 10 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.08.2-1 - 18.08.2 * Mon Oct 01 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.08.1-1 - 18.08.1 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.3-1 - 18.04.3 * Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jun 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.2-1 - 18.04.2 * Wed May 09 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.1-1 - 18.04.1 * Fri Apr 20 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.04.0-1 - 18.04.0 * Tue Mar 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.3-1 - 17.12.3 * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Feb 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.2-1 - 17.12.2 * Thu Jan 11 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.1-1 - 17.12.1 * Sun Jan 07 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.0-2 - Remove obsolete scriptlets * Tue Dec 12 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.12.0-1 - 17.12.0 * Wed Dec 06 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.11.90-1 - 17.11.90 * Wed Nov 22 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.11.80-1 - 17.11.80 * Wed Nov 08 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.08.3-1 - 17.08.3 * Mon Sep 25 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.08.1-1 - 17.08.1 * Thu Aug 03 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.3-3 - rebuild * Wed Aug 02 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 28 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.3-1 - 17.04.3 * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 15 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.2-1 - 17.04.2 * Mon May 15 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 17.04.1-1 - 17.04.1 * Thu Mar 09 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.12.3-1 - 16.12.3 * Thu Feb 09 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.12.2-1 - 16.12.2 * Tue Feb 07 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.12.1-2 - Conflicts: kdepim-common < 16.12 * Tue Jan 31 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.12.1-1 - first try