Sun, 22 May 2022 11:48:21 UTC

Information for build python-certbot-dns-digitalocean-0.28.0-1.fc28

ID1168641
Package Namepython-certbot-dns-digitalocean
Version0.28.0
Release1.fc28
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-certbot-dns-digitalocean.git#528ee0482cd486a576d734bbe01f39d5acc0765a
SummaryDigitalOcean DNS Authenticator plugin for Certbot
DescriptionThis certbot plugin automates the process of completing an ACME dns-01 challenge by creating, and subsequently removing, TXT records using DigitalOcean DNS.
Built byelyscape
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive02
StartedMon, 03 Dec 2018 21:57:14 UTC
CompletedMon, 03 Dec 2018 21:59:03 UTC
Taskbuild (f28-candidate, /rpms/python-certbot-dns-digitalocean.git:528ee0482cd486a576d734bbe01f39d5acc0765a)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-certbot-dns-digitalocean.git#528ee0482cd486a576d734bbe01f39d5acc0765a'}}
Tags
f28-updates
RPMs
src
python-certbot-dns-digitalocean-0.28.0-1.fc28.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python2-certbot-dns-digitalocean-0.28.0-1.fc28.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-certbot-dns-digitalocean-0.28.0-1.fc28.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed Nov 14 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.28.0-1 - Update to 0.28.0 * Mon Sep 10 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.27.1-1 - Update to 0.27.1 (#1627573) * Tue Jul 17 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.26.1-1 - Update to 0.26.1 (#1600296) * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.25.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.25.1-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Wed Jun 13 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.25.1-1 - Update to 0.25.1 (#1591035) * Thu Jun 07 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.25.0-1 - Update to 0.25.0 (#1588223) * Wed May 02 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.24.0-1 - Update to 0.24.0 (#1574141) * Thu Apr 05 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.23.0-1 - Update to 0.23.0 (#1563903) * Tue Mar 20 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.22.2-1 - Update to 0.22.2 * Sat Mar 10 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.22.0-1 - Update to 0.22.0 * Mon Feb 26 2018 Nick Bebout <nb@usi.edu> - 0.21.1-2 - Simplify deps, add python2- prefix where available * Fri Feb 16 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.21.1-1 - Initial package (#1545969)