Thu, 05 Dec 2019 14:45:41 UTC

Information for build rubygem-actionpack-5.2.2-2.fc30

ID1171296
Package Namerubygem-actionpack
Version5.2.2
Release2.fc30
Epoch1
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/rubygem-actionpack.git#8bc706b23b6192fd12b8d26d91849d105911e582
SummaryWeb-flow and rendering framework putting the VC in MVC (part of Rails)
DescriptionEases web-request routing, handling, and response as a half-way front, half-way page controller. Implemented with specific emphasis on enabling easy unit/integration testing that doesn't require a browser.
Built bypvalena
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 10 Dec 2018 19:29:23 UTC
CompletedMon, 10 Dec 2018 19:33:27 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/rubygem-actionpack.git:8bc706b23b6192fd12b8d26d91849d105911e582)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/rubygem-actionpack.git#8bc706b23b6192fd12b8d26d91849d105911e582'}}
Tags
f30
RPMs
src
rubygem-actionpack-5.2.2-2.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
rubygem-actionpack-5.2.2-2.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
rubygem-actionpack-doc-5.2.2-2.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
state.log
root.log
hw_info.log
build.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed Dec 05 2018 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 1:5.2.2-2 - Update to Action Pack 5.2.2. * Thu Aug 09 2018 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 1:5.2.1-2 - Enable tests. * Wed Aug 08 2018 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 1:5.2.1-1 - Update to Action Pack 5.2.1. * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.2.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Fri May 04 2018 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 1:5.2.0-2 - Enable tests. * Mon Apr 23 2018 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 1:5.2.0-1 - Update to Action Pack 5.2.0. * Mon Feb 19 2018 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 1:5.1.5-2 - Enable tests. * Fri Feb 16 2018 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 1:5.1.5-1 - Update to Action Pack 5.1.5. Remove patch{0,1}; subsumed * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.1.4-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 12 2018 Vít Ondruch <vondruch@redhat.com> - 1:5.1.4-3 - Fix Ruby 2.5 compatibility. * Mon Sep 11 2017 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 1:5.1.4-2 - Enable tests. * Mon Sep 11 2017 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 1:5.1.4-1 - Update to Action Pack 5.1.4. * Sat Aug 12 2017 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 1:5.1.3-2 - Enable tests. * Tue Aug 08 2017 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 1:5.1.3-1 - Update to Action Pack 5.1.3. * Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.1.2-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jun 28 2017 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 1:5.1.2-2 - Enable tests. * Tue Jun 27 2017 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 1:5.1.2-1 - Update to Action Pack 5.1.2. * Thu Jun 01 2017 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 1:5.1.1-2 - Enable tests. * Mon May 22 2017 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 1:5.1.1-1 - Update to Action Pack 5.1.1. * Tue Mar 07 2017 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 1:5.0.2-2 - Enable tests. * Thu Mar 02 2017 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 1:5.0.2-1 - Update to Action Pack 5.0.2. * Sat Feb 11 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:5.0.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 03 2017 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 1:5.0.1-2 - Enable tests. * Mon Jan 02 2017 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 1:5.0.1-1 - Update to Action Pack 5.0.1.