Fri, 30 Oct 2020 20:24:12 UTC

Information for build eclipse-dtp-1.14.102-2.fc29

ID1171828
Package Nameeclipse-dtp
Version1.14.102
Release2.fc29
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/eclipse-dtp.git#33b2f66b008d1de05043cc836523f277ee4afb81
SummaryEclipse Data Tools Platform
DescriptionThe Eclipse Data Tools Platform provides extensible frameworks and exemplary tools, enabling a diverse set of plug-in offerings specific to particular data-centric technologies and supported by the DTP ecosystem.
Built bymbooth
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive04
StartedWed, 12 Dec 2018 14:53:11 UTC
CompletedWed, 12 Dec 2018 15:02:30 UTC
Taskbuild (f29-candidate, /rpms/eclipse-dtp.git:33b2f66b008d1de05043cc836523f277ee4afb81)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/eclipse-dtp.git#33b2f66b008d1de05043cc836523f277ee4afb81'}}
Tags
f29-updates
RPMs
src
eclipse-dtp-1.14.102-2.fc29.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
eclipse-dtp-1.14.102-2.fc29.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed Dec 12 2018 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 1.14.102-2 - Update to 2018-12 release - Update to EPL 2 license * Wed Sep 12 2018 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 1.14.102-1 - Update to latest release - Amend license tag * Mon Sep 10 2018 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 1.14.101-1 - Update to latest upstream release * Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.14.100-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Fri May 04 2018 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 1.14.100-4 - Newer upstream tarball to fix compile against Photon. * Mon Mar 26 2018 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 1.14.100-3 - Fix NCDFE when starting the o.e.datatools.connectivity bundle * Tue Feb 06 2018 Nick Boldt <nboldt@redhat.com> - 1.14.100-2 - Remove obsolete patch file * Tue Feb 06 2018 Nick Boldt <nboldt@redhat.com> - 1.14.100-1 - Update to latest DTP build, which now builds with tycho by itself, from a single repo * Fri Dec 15 2017 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 1.14.1-1 - Update to latest DTP build * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.14.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 05 2017 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 1.14.0-1 - Update to latest upstream version * Mon May 08 2017 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 1.12.0-10 - Fix build against Oxygen * Tue Apr 11 2017 Mat Booth <mat.booth@redhat.com> - 1.12.0-9 - Allow building against lucene 6 and organise patches * Fri Feb 10 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.12.0-8 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild