Thu, 17 Oct 2019 22:29:22 UTC

Information for build eclipse-linuxprofilingframework-0.2.0-3.fc12

ID117315
Package Nameeclipse-linuxprofilingframework
Version0.2.0
Release3.fc12
Epoch
SummaryEclipse Linux Tools Profiling Framework
DescriptionPlugins common to Eclipse Linux Tools profiling tools.
Built byjkeating
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive00
StartedSat, 25 Jul 2009 14:01:02 UTC
CompletedSat, 25 Jul 2009 14:42:04 UTC
Taskbuild (dist-f12-rebuild, /cvs/pkgs:rpms/eclipse-linuxprofilingframework/devel:eclipse-linuxprofilingframework-0_2_0-3_fc12)
Tags
dist-f12-rebuild
f12-alpha
RPMs
src
eclipse-linuxprofilingframework-0.2.0-3.fc12.src.rpm (info) (download)
i686
eclipse-linuxprofilingframework-0.2.0-3.fc12.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc
eclipse-linuxprofilingframework-0.2.0-3.fc12.ppc.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
eclipse-linuxprofilingframework-0.2.0-3.fc12.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
ppc
build.log
root.log
state.log
x86_64
build.log
root.log
state.log
i686
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Fri Jul 24 2009 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_12_Mass_Rebuild * Fri May 15 2009 Elliott Baron <ebaron@redhat.com> 0.2.0-2 - Fixing tag. * Wed May 13 2009 Elliott Baron <ebaron@redhat.com> 0.2.0-1 - Upstream 0.2.0 release. * Wed Apr 08 2009 Andrew Overholt <overholt@redhat.com> 0.1.0-4 - Don't generate debuginfo (rhbz#494719). * Mon Mar 23 2009 Elliott Baron <ebaron@redhat.com> 0.1.0-3 - Rebuild for changes in pdebuild to not ship p2 metadata. * Fri Mar 06 2009 Elliott Baron <ebaron@redhat.com> 0.1.0-2 - Changing to arch dependent for CDT dependency. - CDT should be >= 5.0.0 * Thu Mar 05 2009 Elliott Baron <ebaron@redhat.com> 0.1.0-1 - Final 0.1 upstream release. - Removed "Valgrind" from dialog titles. * Tue Feb 24 2009 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.0-0.3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_11_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 28 2009 Andrew Overholt <overholt@redhat.com> 0.1.0-0.2 - No CDT on ppc64 -> ExcludeArch. * Tue Jan 13 2009 Andrew Overholt <overholt@redhat.com> 0.1.0-0.1 - Initial release. Pre-0.1.0 upstream.