Sun, 25 Oct 2020 23:24:08 UTC

Information for build mint-y-icons-1.1.3-3.el7

ID1175751
Package Namemint-y-icons
Version1.1.3
Release3.el7
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/mint-y-icons.git#a2b9404eb1ecf2b4f3b4e2e392d1e77d2e2d31de
SummaryThe Mint-Y icon theme
DescriptionThe Mint-Y icon theme.
Built byjcpunk
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 26 Dec 2018 15:32:47 UTC
CompletedWed, 26 Dec 2018 15:34:28 UTC
Taskbuild (epel7-candidate, /rpms/mint-y-icons.git:a2b9404eb1ecf2b4f3b4e2e392d1e77d2e2d31de)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/mint-y-icons.git#a2b9404eb1ecf2b4f3b4e2e392d1e77d2e2d31de'}}
Tags
epel7
RPMs
src
mint-y-icons-1.1.3-3.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
mint-y-icons-1.1.3-3.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
state.log
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Thu Nov 29 2018 Pat Riehecky <riehecky@fnal.gov> - 1.1.3-3 - Return to EPEL7 * Mon Jan 08 2018 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.3-2 - Use rpm filetriggers on Fedora and/or RHEL >= 8 * Fri Nov 24 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.3-1 - New upstream release * Thu Nov 23 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.2-3 - Fix dir descriptions in index.theme * Thu Nov 23 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.2-2 - Backported new action and app icons from upstream * Thu Nov 23 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.2-1 - New upstream release (rhbz#1515227) * Thu Nov 23 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.0-2 - Add explicit Requires on {gnome,hicolor}-icon-theme - Simplify scriptlets * Wed Nov 15 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.0-1 - New upstream release (rhbz#1512346) * Mon Nov 06 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.9-1 - New upstream release (rhbz#1509754) * Fri Sep 08 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.8-6 - Add eye-candy for online-accounts * Sun Aug 27 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.8-5 - Adjustments for building on EPEL * Sun Aug 27 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.8-4 - Create symlinks for modem-manager-gui * Fri Aug 25 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.8-3 - Create symlinks for tilix * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.8-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jun 21 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.8-1 - New upstream release (rhbz#1463454) * Wed May 24 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.7-1 - New upstream release (rhbz#1450541) * Mon May 08 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.5-1 - New upstream release (rhbz#1448743) * Sat Apr 08 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.4-6 - Create symlinks for additional apps with script in sources * Sat Apr 08 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.4-5 - Add icons for lightdm-settings * Sun Feb 05 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.4-4 - Fix License GPLv3+ ---> CC-BY-SA * Sun Feb 05 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.4-3 - Symlink files to save disk-space * Sat Feb 04 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.4-2 - Add icons for dnfdragora * Mon Jan 09 2017 Björn Esser <bjoern.esser@gmail.com> - 1.0.4-1 - Initial rpm-release (rhbz#1411153) * Sun Jan 08 2017 Björn Esser <bjoern.esser@gmail.com> - 1.0.4-0.1 - Initial package (rhbz#1411153)