Wed, 20 Nov 2019 06:47:15 UTC

Information for build matrix-synapse-0.34.0.1-1.fc30

ID1178932
Package Namematrix-synapse
Version0.34.0.1
Release1.fc30
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/matrix-synapse.git#62c41d5c76551b36861054963708acb3c8d8ca7b
SummaryA Matrix reference homeserver written in Python using Twisted
DescriptionMatrix is an ambitious new ecosystem for open federated Instant Messaging and VoIP. Synapse is a reference "homeserver" implementation of Matrix from the core development team at matrix.org, written in Python/Twisted. It is intended to showcase the concept of Matrix and let folks see the spec in the context of a coded base and let you run your own homeserver and generally help bootstrap the ecosystem.
Built byjcline
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 11 Jan 2019 19:15:26 UTC
CompletedFri, 11 Jan 2019 19:22:12 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/matrix-synapse.git:62c41d5c76551b36861054963708acb3c8d8ca7b)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/matrix-synapse.git#62c41d5c76551b36861054963708acb3c8d8ca7b'}}
Tags
f30
RPMs
src
matrix-synapse-0.34.0.1-1.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
matrix-synapse-0.34.0.1-1.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
state.log
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Fri Jan 11 2019 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 0.34.0.1-1 - Update to v0.34.0.1, fixes CVE-2019-5885 * Fri Dec 28 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 0.34.0-1 - Update to v0.34.0 - Switch to Python 3 * Thu Sep 06 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 0.33.3.1-1 - Update to v0.33.3.1 - Use the Python dependency generator. * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.31.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 14 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 0.31.2-1 - Update to v0.31.2 - https://github.com/matrix-org/synapse/releases/tag/v0.31.2 * Wed Jun 13 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 0.31.1-2 - Stop using Python dependency generator * Wed Jun 13 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 0.31.1-1 - Update to v0.31.1 - Fix CVE-2018-12291 * Thu May 24 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 0.29.1-1 - Update to the latest upstream release. - Use the Python dependency generator. * Tue May 01 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 0.28.1-1 - Update to the latest upstream release. * Wed Apr 11 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 0.27.3-1 - Update to the latest upstream release. * Mon Mar 26 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 0.27.2-1 - Update to the latest upstream release. * Thu Feb 08 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.26.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 10 2018 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 0.26.0-1 - Update to latest upstream * Tue Jan 09 2018 Iryna Shcherbina <ishcherb@redhat.com> - 0.23.1-2 - Update Python 2 dependency declarations to new packaging standards (See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3) * Tue Oct 03 2017 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 0.23.1-1 - Update to latest upstream - Include patch to work with ujson-2.0+ * Fri Sep 29 2017 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.22.1-4 - Use python2 prefix for packages whenever possible - Add missing %{?systemd_requires} * Wed Aug 09 2017 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 0.22.1-3 - Switch to python-bcrypt, BZ 1473018. * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.22.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 10 2017 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 0.22.1-1 - Update to the latest upstream release * Thu Jul 06 2017 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 0.22.0-1 - Update to the latest upstream release (#1462045) * Fri Jun 23 2017 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 0.21.1-1 - Update to latest upstream release * Tue May 30 2017 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 0.19.3-4 - use _sharedstatedir rather than _localstatedir * Wed May 17 2017 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 0.19.3-3 - Remove bundled JS - Fix some typos in the summary and description * Tue Apr 04 2017 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 0.19.3-2 - Remove the duplicate requirement on pysaml * Tue Mar 28 2017 Jeremy Cline <jeremy@jcline.org> - 0.19.3-1 - Initial package