Mon, 16 Sep 2019 14:35:35 UTC

Information for build yamllint-1.14.0-1.fc30

ID1179262
Package Nameyamllint
Version1.14.0
Release1.fc30
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/yamllint.git#6fc22a64e8e9010a0d853eea8bcb3b5c58244fc0
SummaryA linter for YAML files
DescriptionA linter for YAML files. yamllint does not only check for syntax validity, but for weirdnesses like key repetition and cosmetic problems such as lines length, trailing spaces, indentation, etc.
Built byadrienverge
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 14 Jan 2019 09:13:06 UTC
CompletedMon, 14 Jan 2019 09:14:46 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/yamllint.git:6fc22a64e8e9010a0d853eea8bcb3b5c58244fc0)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/yamllint.git#6fc22a64e8e9010a0d853eea8bcb3b5c58244fc0'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
yamllint-1.14.0-1.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
yamllint-1.14.0-1.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Mon Jan 14 2019 Adrien Vergé <adrienverge@gmail.com> - 1.14.0-1 - Update to latest upstream version * Wed Nov 14 2018 Adrien Vergé <adrienverge@gmail.com> - 1.13.0-1 - Update to latest upstream version * Wed Oct 17 2018 Adrien Vergé <adrienverge@gmail.com> - 1.12.1-1 - Update to latest upstream version * Thu Oct 04 2018 Adrien Vergé <adrienverge@gmail.com> - 1.12.0-1 - Update to latest upstream version * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.11.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.11.1-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Sun Apr 29 2018 Adrien Vergé <adrienverge@gmail.com> - 1.11.1-1 - Update to latest upstream version * Wed Feb 21 2018 Adrien Vergé <adrienverge@gmail.com> - 1.11.0-1 - Update to latest upstream version * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.10.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Nov 05 2017 Adrien Vergé <adrienverge@gmail.com> - 1.10.0-1 - Update to latest upstream version * Mon Oct 16 2017 Adrien Vergé <adrienverge@gmail.com> - 1.9.0-1 - Update to latest upstream version * Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 12 2017 Adrien Vergé <adrienverge@gmail.com> - 1.8.1-1 - Update to latest upstream version - Update dependencies * Tue Apr 25 2017 Adrien Vergé <adrienverge@gmail.com> - 1.7.0-1 - Update to latest upstream version * Sun Feb 26 2017 Adrien Vergé <adrienverge@gmail.com> - 1.6.1-1 - Update to latest upstream version * Sat Feb 11 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild