Fri, 13 Dec 2019 16:35:19 UTC

Information for build kf5-kcoreaddons-5.54.0-1.fc29

ID1179281
Package Namekf5-kcoreaddons
Version5.54.0
Release1.fc29
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kf5-kcoreaddons.git#36dbe1d7d30d4ec3164d2699232a37b66e91aed9
SummaryKDE Frameworks 5 Tier 1 addon with various classes on top of QtCore
DescriptionKCoreAddons provides classes built on top of QtCore to perform various tasks such as manipulating mime types, autosaving files, creating backup files, generating random sequences, performing text manipulations such as macro replacement, accessing user information and many more.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 14 Jan 2019 13:17:31 UTC
CompletedMon, 14 Jan 2019 13:45:06 UTC
Taskbuild (f29-kde, /rpms/kf5-kcoreaddons.git:36dbe1d7d30d4ec3164d2699232a37b66e91aed9)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kf5-kcoreaddons.git#36dbe1d7d30d4ec3164d2699232a37b66e91aed9'}}
Tags
f29-updates
RPMs
src
kf5-kcoreaddons-5.54.0-1.fc29.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
kf5-kcoreaddons-5.54.0-1.fc29.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcoreaddons-devel-5.54.0-1.fc29.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcoreaddons-debuginfo-5.54.0-1.fc29.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcoreaddons-debugsource-5.54.0-1.fc29.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
kf5-kcoreaddons-5.54.0-1.fc29.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcoreaddons-devel-5.54.0-1.fc29.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcoreaddons-debuginfo-5.54.0-1.fc29.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcoreaddons-debugsource-5.54.0-1.fc29.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kf5-kcoreaddons-5.54.0-1.fc29.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcoreaddons-devel-5.54.0-1.fc29.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcoreaddons-debuginfo-5.54.0-1.fc29.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcoreaddons-debugsource-5.54.0-1.fc29.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
kf5-kcoreaddons-5.54.0-1.fc29.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcoreaddons-devel-5.54.0-1.fc29.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcoreaddons-debuginfo-5.54.0-1.fc29.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcoreaddons-debugsource-5.54.0-1.fc29.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
kf5-kcoreaddons-5.54.0-1.fc29.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcoreaddons-devel-5.54.0-1.fc29.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcoreaddons-debuginfo-5.54.0-1.fc29.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcoreaddons-debugsource-5.54.0-1.fc29.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kf5-kcoreaddons-5.54.0-1.fc29.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcoreaddons-devel-5.54.0-1.fc29.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcoreaddons-debuginfo-5.54.0-1.fc29.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kcoreaddons-debugsource-5.54.0-1.fc29.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
state.log
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
state.log
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
i686
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
armv7hl
root.log
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue Jan 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.54.0-1 - 5.54.0 * Sun Dec 09 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.53.0-1 - 5.53.0 * Fri Nov 16 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.52.0-2 - drop gamin(FAM) support (gamin is deprecated and buggy) - simplify %files - License: LGPLv2+ - .spec cosmetics * Sun Nov 04 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.52.0-1 - 5.52.0 * Wed Oct 10 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.51.0-1 - 5.51.0 * Tue Sep 04 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.50.0-1 - 5.50.0 * Tue Aug 07 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.49.0-1 - 5.49.0 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.48.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 09 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.48.0-1 - 5.48.0 * Thu Jun 07 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.47.0-2 - versioned kf5-filesystem dep * Sat Jun 02 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.47.0-1 - 5.47.0 * Sat May 05 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.46.0-1 - 5.46.0 * Sun Apr 08 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.45.0-1 - 5.45.0 * Tue Mar 06 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.44.0-2 - respin, use %make_build %make_install %ldconfig_scriptlets %find_lang_kf5 * Sat Mar 03 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.44.0-1 - 5.44.0 * Wed Feb 07 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.43.0-1 - 5.43.0 * Mon Jan 08 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.42.0-1 - 5.42.0 * Mon Dec 04 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.41.0-1 - 5.41.0 * Fri Nov 10 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.40.0-1 - 5.40.0 * Sun Oct 08 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.39.0-1 - 5.39.0 * Mon Sep 11 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.38.0-1 - 5.38.0 * Fri Aug 25 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.37.0-1 - 5.37.0 * Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.36.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.36.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 03 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.36.0-1 - 5.36.0 * Sun Jun 04 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.35.0-1 - 5.35.0 * Mon May 15 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.34.0-1 - 5.34.0 * Mon Apr 03 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.33.0-1 - 5.33.0 * Sat Mar 04 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.32.0-1 - 5.32.0 * Mon Feb 06 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.31.0-1 - 5.31.0