Fri, 06 Dec 2019 01:08:18 UTC

Information for build kf5-krunner-5.54.0-1.fc29

ID1179474
Package Namekf5-krunner
Version5.54.0
Release1.fc29
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kf5-krunner.git#4dda0f5166a261b81f5ab17a1033a9c70241279c
SummaryKDE Frameworks 5 Tier 3 solution with parallelized query system
DescriptionKRunner provides a parallelized query system extendable via plugins.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 14 Jan 2019 17:41:09 UTC
CompletedMon, 14 Jan 2019 17:46:54 UTC
Taskbuild (f29-kde, /rpms/kf5-krunner.git:4dda0f5166a261b81f5ab17a1033a9c70241279c)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kf5-krunner.git#4dda0f5166a261b81f5ab17a1033a9c70241279c'}}
Tags
f29-updates
RPMs
src
kf5-krunner-5.54.0-1.fc29.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
kf5-krunner-5.54.0-1.fc29.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-krunner-devel-5.54.0-1.fc29.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-krunner-debuginfo-5.54.0-1.fc29.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-krunner-debugsource-5.54.0-1.fc29.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
kf5-krunner-5.54.0-1.fc29.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-krunner-devel-5.54.0-1.fc29.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-krunner-debuginfo-5.54.0-1.fc29.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-krunner-debugsource-5.54.0-1.fc29.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kf5-krunner-5.54.0-1.fc29.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-krunner-devel-5.54.0-1.fc29.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-krunner-debuginfo-5.54.0-1.fc29.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-krunner-debugsource-5.54.0-1.fc29.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
kf5-krunner-5.54.0-1.fc29.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-krunner-devel-5.54.0-1.fc29.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-krunner-debuginfo-5.54.0-1.fc29.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-krunner-debugsource-5.54.0-1.fc29.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
kf5-krunner-5.54.0-1.fc29.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-krunner-devel-5.54.0-1.fc29.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-krunner-debuginfo-5.54.0-1.fc29.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-krunner-debugsource-5.54.0-1.fc29.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kf5-krunner-5.54.0-1.fc29.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-krunner-devel-5.54.0-1.fc29.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-krunner-debuginfo-5.54.0-1.fc29.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-krunner-debugsource-5.54.0-1.fc29.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
root.log
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
root.log
state.log
build.log
mock_output.log
i686
build.log
root.log
state.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
armv7hl
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Wed Jan 09 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.54.0-1 - 5.54.0 * Sun Dec 09 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.53.0-1 - 5.53.0 * Sun Nov 04 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.52.0-1 - 5.52.0 * Wed Oct 10 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.51.0-1 - 5.51.0 * Tue Sep 04 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.50.0-1 - 5.50.0 * Tue Aug 07 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.49.0-1 - 5.49.0 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.48.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 09 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.48.0-1 - 5.48.0 * Fri Jun 08 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.47.0-2 - cleanup, use %make_build * Sat Jun 02 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.47.0-1 - 5.47.0 * Sat May 05 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.46.0-1 - 5.46.0 * Sun Apr 08 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.45.0-1 - 5.45.0 * Sat Mar 03 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.44.0-1 - 5.44.0 * Thu Feb 08 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.43.0-3 - use %ldconfig_scriptlets * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.43.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Feb 07 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.43.0-1 - 5.43.0 * Mon Jan 08 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.42.0-1 - 5.42.0 * Mon Dec 04 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.41.0-1 - 5.41.0 * Fri Nov 10 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.40.0-1 - 5.40.0 * Sun Oct 08 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.39.0-1 - 5.39.0 * Mon Sep 11 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.38.0-1 - 5.38.0 * Fri Aug 25 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.37.0-1 - 5.37.0 * Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.36.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.36.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 03 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.36.0-1 - 5.36.0 * Sun Jun 04 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.35.0-1 - 5.35.0 * Mon May 15 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.34.0-1 - 5.34.0 * Mon Apr 03 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.33.0-1 - 5.33.0 * Sat Mar 04 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.32.0-1 - 5.32.0 * Mon Feb 06 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.31.0-1 - 5.31.0