Mon, 18 Nov 2019 12:20:35 UTC

Information for build filezilla-3.40.0-1.fc29

ID1182158
Package Namefilezilla
Version3.40.0
Release1.fc29
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/filezilla.git#009fb8d4fadbef47283777349b99bd85b921769d
SummaryFTP, FTPS and SFTP client
DescriptionFileZilla is a FTP, FTPS and SFTP client for Linux with a lot of features. - Supports FTP, FTP over SSL/TLS (FTPS) and SSH File Transfer Protocol (SFTP) - Cross-platform - Available in many languages - Supports resume and transfer of large files >4GB - Easy to use Site Manager and transfer queue - Drag & drop support - Speed limits - Filename filters - Network configuration wizard
Built bylimb
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 25 Jan 2019 15:44:11 UTC
CompletedFri, 25 Jan 2019 16:07:28 UTC
Taskbuild (f29-candidate, /rpms/filezilla.git:009fb8d4fadbef47283777349b99bd85b921769d)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/filezilla.git#009fb8d4fadbef47283777349b99bd85b921769d'}}
Tags
f29-updates
RPMs
src
filezilla-3.40.0-1.fc29.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
filezilla-3.40.0-1.fc29.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
filezilla-debuginfo-3.40.0-1.fc29.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
filezilla-debugsource-3.40.0-1.fc29.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
filezilla-3.40.0-1.fc29.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
filezilla-debuginfo-3.40.0-1.fc29.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
filezilla-debugsource-3.40.0-1.fc29.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
filezilla-3.40.0-1.fc29.i686.rpm (info) (download)
filezilla-debuginfo-3.40.0-1.fc29.i686.rpm (info) (download)
filezilla-debugsource-3.40.0-1.fc29.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
filezilla-3.40.0-1.fc29.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
filezilla-debuginfo-3.40.0-1.fc29.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
filezilla-debugsource-3.40.0-1.fc29.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
filezilla-3.40.0-1.fc29.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
filezilla-debuginfo-3.40.0-1.fc29.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
filezilla-debugsource-3.40.0-1.fc29.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
filezilla-3.40.0-1.fc29.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
filezilla-debuginfo-3.40.0-1.fc29.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
filezilla-debugsource-3.40.0-1.fc29.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
root.log
state.log
build.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
i686
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
armv7hl
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Fri Jan 25 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 3.40.0-1 - 3.40.0 final. * Tue Jan 22 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 3.40.0-0.rc2 - 3.40.0 rc2 * Fri Nov 30 2018 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 3.39.0-1 - 3.39.0 final. * Mon Nov 26 2018 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 3.39.0-0.rc1 - 3.39.0-rc1 * Sun Oct 28 2018 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 3.38.1-1 - 3.38.1 * Fri Oct 26 2018 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 3.38.0-1 - 3.38.0 * Fri Oct 19 2018 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 3.38.0-0.rc1 - 3.38.0-rc1 * Fri Oct 05 2018 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 3.37.4-1 - 3.37.4 * Fri Sep 21 2018 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 3.37.1-1 - 3.37.1 * Mon Sep 17 2018 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 3.37.0-1 - 3.37.0 final * Tue Sep 11 2018 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 3.37.0-0.rc1 - 3.37.0 rc1 * Mon Aug 27 2018 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 3.36.0-1 - 3.36.0 final * Mon Aug 20 2018 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 3.36.0-0.rc1 - 3.36.0 rc1 * Mon Aug 06 2018 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 3.35.2-1 - 3.35.2 * Mon Jul 23 2018 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 3.35.1-1 - Latest upstream. * Tue Jul 17 2018 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 3.35.0-0.rc2 - Latest upstream. * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.34.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jun 18 2018 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 3.34.0-1 - Latest upstream. * Mon Jun 11 2018 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 3.34.0-0.rc1 - Latest upstream. * Mon May 07 2018 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 3.33.0-1 - Latest upstream. * Fri Apr 27 2018 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 3.33.0-0.rc1 - Latest upstream. * Wed Apr 04 2018 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 3.32.0-1 - Latest upstream. * Tue Mar 27 2018 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.32.0-0.rc1.1 - Rebuilt for libjson-c.so.4 (json-c v0.13.1) on fc28 * Fri Mar 23 2018 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 3.32.0-0.rc1 - Latest upstream. * Tue Mar 06 2018 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.31.0-2 - Rebuilt for libjson-c.so.4 (json-c v0.13.1) * Fri Feb 23 2018 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 3.31.0-1 - Latest upstream. * Tue Feb 20 2018 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 3.31.0-0.rc1 - Latest upstream. * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.30.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 08 2018 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 3.30.0-1 - Latest upstream. * Thu Jan 04 2018 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 3.30.0-0.rc1 - Latest upstream. * Sun Dec 10 2017 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 3.29.0-3 - Rebuilt for libjson-c.so.3 * Wed Nov 15 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 3.29.0-2 - rebuild * Mon Nov 06 2017 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 3.29.0-1 - Latest upstream. * Wed Nov 01 2017 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 3.29.0-0.rc1 - Latest upstream. * Wed Oct 25 2017 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 3.28.0-2 - Enable storj client. * Fri Sep 29 2017 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 3.28.0-1 - Latest upstream. * Fri Sep 22 2017 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 3.28.0-0.rc1 - Latest upstream. * Tue Aug 15 2017 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 3.27.1-1 - Latest upstream. * Wed Aug 02 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.27.0.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.27.0.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 20 2017 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 3.27.0.1-1 - Latest upstream. * Wed Jul 12 2017 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 3.27.0-0.rc1 - Latest upstream. * Wed Jun 14 2017 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 3.26.2-1 - Latest upstream. * Mon Jun 05 2017 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 3.26.1-1 - Latest upstream. * Fri Jun 02 2017 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 3.26.0-1 - Latest upstream. * Mon May 15 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 3.25.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_27_Mass_Rebuild * Mon May 01 2017 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 3.25.2-1 - Latest upstream. * Mon Apr 24 2017 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 3.25.2-0.rc1 - Latest upstream. * Tue Mar 21 2017 Gwyn Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 3.25.1-1 - Latest upstream. * Tue Mar 14 2017 Jon Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 3.25.0-1 - Latest upstream. * Mon Mar 06 2017 Jon Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 3.25.0-0.rc1 - Latest upstream. * Mon Feb 27 2017 Jon Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 3.25.0-0.beta1 - Latest upstream. * Wed Feb 22 2017 Jon Ciesla <limburgher@gmail.com> - 3.24.1-1 - Latest upstream. * Fri Feb 10 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.24.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild