Sun, 13 Oct 2019 21:22:10 UTC

Information for build mingw-poppler-0.67.0-3.fc29

ID1183237
Package Namemingw-poppler
Version0.67.0
Release3.fc29
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/mingw-poppler.git#0819ba62d994f6b72bfdc9f6657886e94b57b4e0
SummaryMinGW Windows Poppler library
DescriptionMinGW Windows Poppler library.
Built bysmani
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 30 Jan 2019 16:21:35 UTC
CompletedWed, 30 Jan 2019 16:41:49 UTC
Taskbuild (f29-candidate, /rpms/mingw-poppler.git:0819ba62d994f6b72bfdc9f6657886e94b57b4e0)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/mingw-poppler.git#0819ba62d994f6b72bfdc9f6657886e94b57b4e0'}}
Tags
f29-updates
RPMs
src
mingw-poppler-0.67.0-3.fc29.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
mingw32-poppler-0.67.0-3.fc29.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
mingw32-poppler-cpp-0.67.0-3.fc29.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
mingw32-poppler-glib-0.67.0-3.fc29.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
mingw32-poppler-qt5-0.67.0-3.fc29.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
mingw64-poppler-0.67.0-3.fc29.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
mingw64-poppler-cpp-0.67.0-3.fc29.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
mingw64-poppler-glib-0.67.0-3.fc29.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
mingw64-poppler-qt5-0.67.0-3.fc29.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
mingw32-poppler-debuginfo-0.67.0-3.fc29.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
mingw64-poppler-debuginfo-0.67.0-3.fc29.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed Jan 30 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 0.67.0-3 - Backport security fixes: CVE-2018-20481, CVE-2018-20551, CVE-2018-20650 * Thu Dec 20 2018 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 0.67.0-2 - Backport security fixes: CVE-2018-16646, CVE-2018-19058, CVE-2018-19059, CVE-2018-19060, CVE-2018-19149 * Tue Aug 14 2018 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 0.67.0-1 - Update to 0.67.0 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.63.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Apr 11 2018 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 0.63.0-1 - Update to 0.63 * Wed Feb 14 2018 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 0.62.0-1 - Update to 0.62 - Drop qt4 frontend * Thu Feb 08 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.61.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Nov 14 2017 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 0.61.1-1 - Update to 0.61.1 * Wed Nov 08 2017 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 0.61.0-1 - Update to 0.61.0 * Sun Oct 08 2017 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 0.60.1-1 - Update to 0.60.1 * Mon Oct 02 2017 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 0.59.0-2 - Add patch for CVE-2017-14520 (#1494584) * Fri Sep 08 2017 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 0.59.0-1 - Update to 0.59.0 * Fri Aug 04 2017 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 0.57.0-1 - Update to 0.57.0 * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.56.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 14 2017 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 0.56.0-2 - Add patch for CVE-2017-9865 (#1466435) - Add patch for CVE-2017-7515 (#1459066) * Mon Jun 26 2017 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 0.56.0-1 - Update to 0.56.0 * Tue May 30 2017 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 0.55.0-2 - Add patches for CVE-2017-7511 (#1456829) and CVE-2017-9083 (#1453200) * Thu May 25 2017 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 0.55.0-1 - Update to 0.55.0 * Tue Mar 28 2017 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 0.53.0-1 - Update to 0.53.0 * Sun Feb 19 2017 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 0.52.0-1 - Update to 0.52.0 * Fri Feb 10 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.51.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild