Fri, 23 Aug 2019 09:43:41 UTC

Information for build inksmoto-0.6.0-1.rc1.fc12.1

ID118604
Package Nameinksmoto
Version0.6.0
Release1.rc1.fc12.1
Epoch
SummaryThe new xmoto level editor for Inkscape
DescriptionInksmoto Level Editor is the new xmoto level editor. It uses Inkscape to draw levels, then it allows you to save your drawing as a xmoto level (.lvl file). It also allow you to edit xmoto level properties from within Inkscape such as make background block, strawberries, ... Inksmoto Level Editor is written in Python, it's an Inkscape extension.
Built byjkeating
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive00
StartedSun, 26 Jul 2009 12:00:59 UTC
CompletedSun, 26 Jul 2009 12:03:19 UTC
Taskbuild (dist-f12-rebuild, /cvs/pkgs:rpms/inksmoto/devel:inksmoto-0_6_0-1_rc1_fc12_1)
Tags
dist-f12-rebuild
f12-alpha
RPMs
src
inksmoto-0.6.0-1.rc1.fc12.1.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
inksmoto-0.6.0-1.rc1.fc12.1.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Fri Jul 24 2009 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.0-1.rc1.1 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_12_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Apr 21 2009 Jon Ciesla <limb@jcomserv.net> - 0.6.0-1.rc1 - Update to 0.6.0~rc1. * Tue Mar 17 2009 Jon Ciesla <limb@jcomserv.net> - 0.5.1-1 - New upstream, bugfix release. * Wed Jan 21 2009 Jon Ciesla <limb@jcomserv.net> - 0.5.0-4 - New upstream, 0.5.0 final. * Tue Jan 13 2009 Jon Ciesla <limb@jcomserv.net> - 0.5.0-3.rc2 - New upstream. * Thu Dec 18 2008 Jon Ciesla <limb@jcomserv.net> - 0.5.0-2.rc1 - Added xmoto_install and xmoto_bitmap. * Thu Dec 18 2008 Jon Ciesla <limb@jcomserv.net> - 0.5.0-1.rc1 - New upstream, fixes BZ 476815. * Mon Nov 24 2008 Jon Ciesla <limb@jcomserv.net> - 0.4.1-3 - Cleaned up summary. * Thu May 15 2008 Jon Ciesla <limb@jcomserv.net> - 0.4.1-2 - Fixed license tag. - Fixed .py perms. * Sat Mar 08 2008 Jon Ciesla <limb@jcomserv.net> - 0.4.1-1 - create.