Wed, 16 Oct 2019 20:12:24 UTC

Information for build pysnmp-4.4.8-2.fc30

ID1199380
Package Namepysnmp
Version4.4.8
Release2.fc30
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/pysnmp.git#6f52f9d00933a6d0cf64453e468f22ffc445f77b
SummaryAn SNMP engine written in Python
DescriptionThis is a Python implementation of SNMP v.1/v.2c engine. It's general functionality is to assemble/disassemble SNMP messages from/into given SNMP Object IDs along with associated values. PySNMP also provides a few transport methods specific to TCP/IP networking.
Built byreleng
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 02 Feb 2019 12:37:01 UTC
CompletedSat, 02 Feb 2019 12:39:02 UTC
Taskbuild (f30-rebuild, /rpms/pysnmp.git:6f52f9d00933a6d0cf64453e468f22ffc445f77b)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/pysnmp.git#6f52f9d00933a6d0cf64453e468f22ffc445f77b'}}
Tags
f30
f30-rebuild
RPMs
src
pysnmp-4.4.8-2.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python2-pysnmp-4.4.8-2.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-pysnmp-4.4.8-2.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.4.8-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 07 2019 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 4.4.8-1 - Updated to new upstream version 4.4.8 * Thu Nov 01 2018 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 4.4.6-1 - Updated to new upstream version 4.4.6 * Mon Aug 06 2018 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 4.4.5-1 - Updated to new upstream version 4.4.5 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.4.4-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 4.4.4-3 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Wed Feb 07 2018 Iryna Shcherbina <ishcherb@redhat.com> - 4.4.4-2 - Update Python 2 dependency declarations to new packaging standards (See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3) * Fri Jan 05 2018 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 4.4.4-1 - Updated to new upstream version 4.4.4 * Sun Nov 12 2017 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 4.4.2-1 - Updated to new upstream version 4.4.2 * Tue Oct 24 2017 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 4.4.1-1 - Updated to new upstream version 4.4.1 * Fri Oct 06 2017 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 4.3.10-1 - Updated to new upstream version 4.3.10 * Thu Jul 27 2017 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 4.3.9-1 - Updated to new upstream version 4.3.9 * Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.3.8-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 15 2017 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 4.3.8-1 - Updated to new upstream version 4.3.8 * Tue May 30 2017 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 4.3.7-1 - Updated to new upstream version 4.3.7 * Mon May 29 2017 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 4.3.6-1 - Updated to new upstream version 4.3.6 * Thu May 11 2017 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 4.3.5-1 - Updated to new upstream version 4.3.5 * Sat Mar 25 2017 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 4.3.4-1 - Updated to new upstream version 4.3.4 * Sun Feb 05 2017 Fabian Affolter <mail@fabian-affolter.ch> - 4.3.3-1 - Updated to new upstream version 4.3.3