Mon, 18 Nov 2019 23:29:05 UTC

Information for build rubygem-actionview-5.2.2-3.fc30

ID1201807
Package Namerubygem-actionview
Version5.2.2
Release3.fc30
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/rubygem-actionview.git#1c8e5f6b851b51dd5e2d867b1509eadd9621853e
SummaryRendering framework putting the V in MVC (part of Rails)
DescriptionSimple, battle-tested conventions and helpers for building web pages.
Built byreleng
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 02 Feb 2019 18:55:32 UTC
CompletedSat, 02 Feb 2019 18:57:32 UTC
Taskbuild (f30-rebuild, /rpms/rubygem-actionview.git:1c8e5f6b851b51dd5e2d867b1509eadd9621853e)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/rubygem-actionview.git#1c8e5f6b851b51dd5e2d867b1509eadd9621853e'}}
Tags
f30
f30-rebuild
RPMs
src
rubygem-actionview-5.2.2-3.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
rubygem-actionview-5.2.2-3.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
rubygem-actionview-doc-5.2.2-3.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.2-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Dec 05 2018 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 5.2.2-2 - Update to Action View 5.2.2. * Thu Aug 09 2018 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 5.2.1-2 - Enable tests. * Wed Aug 08 2018 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 5.2.1-1 - Update to Action View 5.2.1. * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Fri May 04 2018 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 5.2.0-2 - Enable tests. * Mon Apr 23 2018 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 5.2.0-1 - Update to Action View 5.2.0. * Mon Feb 19 2018 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 5.1.5-2 - Enable tests. * Fri Feb 16 2018 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 5.1.5-1 - Update to Action View 5.1.5. * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.1.4-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Sep 11 2017 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 5.1.4-2 - Enable tests. * Mon Sep 11 2017 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 5.1.4-1 - Update to Action View 5.1.4. * Sat Aug 12 2017 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 5.1.3-2 - Enable tests. * Tue Aug 08 2017 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 5.1.3-1 - Update to Action View 5.1.3. * Tue Aug 01 2017 Vít Ondruch <vondruch@redhat.com> - 5.1.2-4 - Prevent negative IDs in output of #inspect to fix test failures. * Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.1.2-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jun 28 2017 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 5.1.2-2 - Enable tests. * Tue Jun 27 2017 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 5.1.2-1 - Update to Action View 5.1.2. * Mon May 22 2017 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 5.1.1-1 - Update to Action View 5.1.1. * Tue Mar 07 2017 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 5.0.2-2 - Enable tests. * Thu Mar 02 2017 Pavel Valena <pvalena@redhat.com> - 5.0.2-1 - Update to Action View 5.0.2. * Sat Feb 11 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild