Tue, 21 May 2019 18:48:54 UTC

Information for build composer-1.8.4-1.fc29

ID1207710
Package Namecomposer
Version1.8.4
Release1.fc29
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/composer.git#2f6de12ba0cd6b66d066e5058cd18246c4d8e182
SummaryDependency Manager for PHP
DescriptionComposer helps you declare, manage and install dependencies of PHP projects, ensuring you have the right stack everywhere. Documentation: https://getcomposer.org/doc/
Built byremi
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 11 Feb 2019 13:38:41 UTC
CompletedMon, 11 Feb 2019 13:40:05 UTC
Taskbuild (f29-candidate, /rpms/composer.git:2f6de12ba0cd6b66d066e5058cd18246c4d8e182)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/composer.git#2f6de12ba0cd6b66d066e5058cd18246c4d8e182'}}
Tags
f29-updates
RPMs
src
composer-1.8.4-1.fc29.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
composer-1.8.4-1.fc29.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Mon Feb 11 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.8.4-1 - update to 1.8.4 * Wed Jan 30 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.8.3-1 - update to 1.8.3 * Mon Dec 03 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.8.0-1 - update to 1.8.0 * Fri Nov 02 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.7.3-1 - update to 1.7.3 * Fri Aug 17 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.7.2-1 - update to 1.7.2 - drop dependency on seld/cli-prompt - add dependency on composer/xdebug-handler * Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.5-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Fri May 04 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.6.5-1 - update to 1.6.5 * Mon Apr 16 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.6.4-1 - update to 1.6.4 * Tue Feb 20 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.6.3-4 - switch to Symfony2 only * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.3-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Feb 01 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.6.3-2 - undefine __brp_mangle_shebangs (F28) * Thu Feb 01 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.6.3-1 - Update to 1.6.3 * Sun Jan 07 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.6.2-1 - Update to 1.6.2 * Thu Jan 04 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.6.1-1 - Update to 1.6.1 * Thu Jan 04 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.6.0-2 - open https://github.com/composer/composer/pull/6974 Fix dependency on composer/spdx-licenses - raise dependency on composer/spdx-licenses 1.2 * Mon Dec 18 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.5.6-1 - Update to 1.5.6 - switch to symfony package names * Fri Dec 01 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.5.5-1 - Update to 1.5.5 * Fri Dec 01 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.5.4-1 - Update to 1.5.4 * Fri Dec 01 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.5.3-1 - Update to 1.5.3 * Mon Sep 11 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.5.2-1 - Update to 1.5.2 * Wed Aug 09 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.5.1-1 - Update to 1.5.1 * Tue Aug 08 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.5.0-1 - Update to 1.5.0 * Mon Aug 07 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.4.3-1 - Update to 1.4.3 - ignore 2 failed tests related to BC break in symfony * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.2-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Mon May 22 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.4.2-2 - Update to 1.4.2 - fix autoloader to allow symfony 2 and 3 - raise dependency on justinrainbow/json-schema v5 - open https://github.com/composer/composer/pull/6435 - fix tests * Fri Mar 10 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.4.1-1 - Update to 1.4.1 * Wed Mar 08 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.4.0-1 - Update to 1.4.0 - raise dependency on justinrainbow/json-schema version 3 to 5 * Wed Mar 08 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.3.3-1 - Update to 1.3.3