Wed, 25 May 2022 04:57:19 UTC

Information for build python-certbot-dns-digitalocean-0.31.0-1.fc29

ID1208757
Package Namepython-certbot-dns-digitalocean
Version0.31.0
Release1.fc29
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-certbot-dns-digitalocean.git#652e7fb0bde927d049bf000cb447022de291c2bb
SummaryDigitalOcean DNS Authenticator plugin for Certbot
DescriptionThis certbot plugin automates the process of completing an ACME dns-01 challenge by creating, and subsequently removing, TXT records using DigitalOcean DNS.
Built byelyscape
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive04
StartedTue, 12 Feb 2019 20:40:30 UTC
CompletedTue, 12 Feb 2019 20:41:55 UTC
Taskbuild (f29-candidate, /rpms/python-certbot-dns-digitalocean.git:652e7fb0bde927d049bf000cb447022de291c2bb)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-certbot-dns-digitalocean.git#652e7fb0bde927d049bf000cb447022de291c2bb'}}
Tags
f29-updates
RPMs
src
python-certbot-dns-digitalocean-0.31.0-1.fc29.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python2-certbot-dns-digitalocean-0.31.0-1.fc29.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-certbot-dns-digitalocean-0.31.0-1.fc29.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
state.log
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Fri Feb 08 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.31.0-1 - Update to 0.31.0 (#1673773) * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.30.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 28 2019 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.30.2-1 - Update to 0.30.2 (#1669317) * Tue Dec 11 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.29.1-1 - Update to 0.29.1 - Remove Python 2 package in Fedora 30+ (#1654016) * Wed Nov 14 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.28.0-1 - Update to 0.28.0 * Mon Sep 10 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.27.1-1 - Update to 0.27.1 (#1627573) * Tue Jul 17 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.26.1-1 - Update to 0.26.1 (#1600296) * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.25.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.25.1-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Wed Jun 13 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.25.1-1 - Update to 0.25.1 (#1591035) * Thu Jun 07 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.25.0-1 - Update to 0.25.0 (#1588223) * Wed May 02 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.24.0-1 - Update to 0.24.0 (#1574141) * Thu Apr 05 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.23.0-1 - Update to 0.23.0 (#1563903) * Tue Mar 20 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.22.2-1 - Update to 0.22.2 * Sat Mar 10 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.22.0-1 - Update to 0.22.0 * Mon Feb 26 2018 Nick Bebout <nb@usi.edu> - 0.21.1-2 - Simplify deps, add python2- prefix where available * Fri Feb 16 2018 Eli Young <elyscape@gmail.com> - 0.21.1-1 - Initial package (#1545969)