Thu, 22 Aug 2019 21:02:18 UTC

Information for build pychromecast-2.5.0-1.fc30

ID1208968
Package Namepychromecast
Version2.5.0
Release1.fc30
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/pychromecast.git#3bdf3f1bd8bb8344fbe6e21c6d9e7ec301a0f262
SummaryPython library to communicate with the Google Chromecast
DescriptionLibrary for Python 2 and 3 to communicate with the Google Chromecast. It currently supports: - Auto discovering connected Chromecasts on the network - Start the default media receiver and play any online media - Control playback of current playing media - Implement Google Chromecast api v2 - Communicate with apps via channels - Easily extendable to add support for unsupported namespaces - Multi-room setups with Audio cast devices
Built bypbrobinson
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 13 Feb 2019 10:10:09 UTC
CompletedWed, 13 Feb 2019 10:11:21 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/pychromecast.git:3bdf3f1bd8bb8344fbe6e21c6d9e7ec301a0f262)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/pychromecast.git#3bdf3f1bd8bb8344fbe6e21c6d9e7ec301a0f262'}}
Tags
f30
RPMs
src
pychromecast-2.5.0-1.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-chromecast-2.5.0-1.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed Feb 13 2019 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2.5.0-1 - Update to 2.5.0 * Thu Feb 07 2019 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2.4.0-1 - Update to 2.4.0 * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.3.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Sep 18 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2.3.0-1 - Update to 2.3.0 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.2.0-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Tue Apr 10 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 2.2.0-1 - Update to 2.2.0 - Drop python2 package (retired upstream, no Fedora users) * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.3-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 12 2018 Iryna Shcherbina <ishcherb@redhat.com> - 1.0.3-2 - Update Python 2 dependency declarations to new packaging standards (See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3) * Mon Dec 11 2017 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 1.0.3-1 - Update to 1.0.3 * Mon Nov 20 2017 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 1.0.1-1 - Update to 1.0.1 * Sat Jul 29 2017 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 0.8.2-1 - Update to 0.8.2 * Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Mar 20 2017 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 0.8.1-1 - Update to 0.8.1 * Sat Feb 18 2017 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 0.8.0-1 - Update to 0.8.0