Tue, 14 Jul 2020 04:47:00 UTC

Information for build twa-1.8.0-2.el6

ID1213964
Package Nametwa
Version1.8.0
Release2.el6
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/twa.git#8c6c65d1ef08a180dc831b020788a7d271cfb980
SummaryTiny web auditor with strong opinions
Descriptiontwa is a website auditing tool that can be used to detect HTTPS issues, missing security headers, information-leaking headers, and other potential security headers.
Built bysuve
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 20 Feb 2019 14:58:18 UTC
CompletedWed, 20 Feb 2019 14:59:29 UTC
Taskbuild (el6-candidate, /rpms/twa.git:8c6c65d1ef08a180dc831b020788a7d271cfb980)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/twa.git#8c6c65d1ef08a180dc831b020788a7d271cfb980'}}
Tags
dist-6E-epel
RPMs
src
twa-1.8.0-2.el6.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
twa-1.8.0-2.el6.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Wed Feb 20 2019 Artur Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 1.8.0-2 - Add missing dependency on /usr/bin/dig * Sun Feb 17 2019 Artur Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 1.8.0-1 - Update to latest upstream release * Wed Jan 16 2019 Artur Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 1.7.1-1 - Update to latest upstream version * Tue Nov 06 2018 Artur Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 1.6.2-1 - Update to latest upstream version * Sat Oct 20 2018 Artur Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 1.6.0-1 - Update to latest upstream version - Update upstream URL (repo owner change) * Sat Oct 06 2018 Artur Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 1.5.1-1 - Update to latest upstream version * Sat Sep 22 2018 Artur Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 1.3.1-2 - Fix shebang (RHEL6 uses /bin/bash, not /usr/bin/bash) * Tue Sep 18 2018 Artur Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 1.3.1-1 - Update to latest upstream version - Use "install -p" (preserve file timestamps) * Sun Sep 16 2018 Artur Iwicki <fedora@svgames.pl> - 1.2.0-1 - Initial packaging