Wed, 23 Sep 2020 10:31:23 UTC

Information for build kernel-headers-4.20.12-200.fc29

ID1215855
Package Namekernel-headers
Version4.20.12
Release200.fc29
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kernel-headers.git#b43b25d29dbf3508cd928409b7ed0dcb807d22fa
SummaryHeader files for the Linux kernel for use by glibc
DescriptionKernel-headers includes the C header files that specify the interface between the Linux kernel and userspace libraries and programs. The header files define structures and constants that are needed for building most standard programs and are also needed for rebuilding the glibc package.
Built byjforbes
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive04
StartedMon, 25 Feb 2019 15:28:39 UTC
CompletedMon, 25 Feb 2019 15:33:42 UTC
Taskbuild (f29-candidate, /rpms/kernel-headers.git:b43b25d29dbf3508cd928409b7ed0dcb807d22fa)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kernel-headers.git#b43b25d29dbf3508cd928409b7ed0dcb807d22fa'}}
Tags
f29-updates
RPMs
src
kernel-headers-4.20.12-200.fc29.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
kernel-cross-headers-4.20.12-200.fc29.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kernel-headers-4.20.12-200.fc29.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
kernel-cross-headers-4.20.12-200.fc29.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kernel-headers-4.20.12-200.fc29.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kernel-cross-headers-4.20.12-200.fc29.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kernel-headers-4.20.12-200.fc29.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
kernel-cross-headers-4.20.12-200.fc29.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kernel-headers-4.20.12-200.fc29.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
kernel-cross-headers-4.20.12-200.fc29.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kernel-headers-4.20.12-200.fc29.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kernel-cross-headers-4.20.12-200.fc29.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kernel-headers-4.20.12-200.fc29.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
state.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
i686
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
armv7hl
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Mon Feb 25 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.20.12-200 - Linux v4.20.12 * Wed Feb 20 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.20.11-200 - Linux v4.20.11 * Fri Feb 15 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.20.10-200 - Linux v4.20.10 * Tue Feb 12 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.20.8-200 - Linux v4.20.8 * Wed Feb 06 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.20.7-200 - Linux v4.20.7 * Thu Jan 31 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.20.6-200 - Linux v4.20.6 * Mon Jan 28 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.20.5-200 - Linux v4.20.5 * Wed Jan 23 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.20.4-200 - Linux v4.20.4 * Thu Jan 17 2019 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.20.3-200 - Linux v4.20.3 * Mon Jan 14 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.15-300 - Linux v4.19.15 * Wed Jan 09 2019 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.14-300 - Linux v4.19.14 * Sat Dec 29 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.13-300 - Linux v4.19.13 * Fri Dec 28 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.12-301 - Linux v4.19.12 * Thu Dec 20 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.11-300 - Linux v4.19.11 * Mon Dec 17 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.10-300 - Linux v4.19.10 * Thu Dec 13 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.9-300 - Linux v4.19.9 * Mon Dec 10 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.8-300 - Linux v4.19.8 * Wed Dec 05 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.7-300 - Linux v4.19.7 * Sun Dec 02 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.6-300 - Linux v4.19.6 * Tue Nov 27 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.5-300 - Linux v4.19.5 * Wed Nov 21 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.5-300 - Linux v4.19.3 * Wed Nov 14 2018 Jeremy Cline <jcline@redhat.com> - 4.19.2-300 - Linux v4.19.2 * Mon Nov 12 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.18.18-300 - Linux v4.18.18 * Mon Nov 05 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.18.17-300 - Linux v4.18.17 * Sun Oct 21 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.18.16-300 - Linux v4.18.16 * Thu Oct 18 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.18.15-300 - Linux v4.18.15 * Mon Oct 15 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.18.14-300 - Linux v4.18.14 * Wed Oct 10 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.18.13-300 - Linux v4.18.13 * Thu Oct 04 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.18.12-300 - Linux v4.18.12 * Sun Sep 30 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.18.11-300 - Linux v4.18.11 * Wed Sep 26 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.18.10-300 - Linux v4.18.10 * Thu Sep 20 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.18.9-300 - Linux v4.18.9 * Mon Sep 17 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.18.8-300 - Linux v4.18.8 * Mon Sep 10 2018 Laura Abbott <labbott@redhat.com> - 4.18.7-300 - Linux v4.18.7 * Mon Aug 20 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.18.3-1 - Linux v4.18.3 * Fri Aug 17 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.18.1-1 - Linux v4.18.1 * Mon Aug 13 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.18.0-1 - Linux v4.18 * Tue Jul 31 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.18.0-0.rc7.git0.1 - Linux v4.18-rc7 * Fri Jul 27 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.18.0-0.rc6.git3.1 - Initial package commit * Mon Jul 23 2018 Justin M. Forbes <jforbes@fedoraproject.org> - 4.18.0-0.rc6.git0.1 - Changes and updates to fit inline with current Fedora process * Thu Jul 12 2018 Herton R. Krzesinski <herton@redhat.com> - 4.18.0-0.rc4.2 - Initial version of splitted kernel-headers package.