Thu, 17 Oct 2019 23:42:31 UTC

Information for build python-docker-3.7.0-2.fc31

ID1216157
Package Namepython-docker
Version3.7.0
Release2.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-docker.git#7fa44b2fbb8d062b1778b41e396deba75177836a
SummaryA Python library for the Docker Engine API
DescriptionIt lets you do anything the docker command does, but from within Python apps – run containers, manage containers, manage Swarms, etc.
Built byykarel
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 26 Feb 2019 04:26:10 UTC
CompletedTue, 26 Feb 2019 04:27:20 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/python-docker.git:7fa44b2fbb8d062b1778b41e396deba75177836a)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-docker.git#7fa44b2fbb8d062b1778b41e396deba75177836a'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
python-docker-3.7.0-2.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python-docker-tests-3.7.0-2.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-docker-3.7.0-2.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Mon Feb 25 2019 Yatin Karel <ykarel@redhat.com> - 3.7.0-2 - Enable python2 build for el7 * Tue Feb 05 2019 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 3.7.0-1 - New upstream release 3.7.0 * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.5.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Aug 11 2018 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 3.5.0-1 - New upstream release 3.5.0 * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.4.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 02 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.4.1-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Mon Jul 02 2018 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 3.4.1-1 - New upstream release 3.4.1 * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 3.4.0-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Tue Jun 19 2018 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 3.4.0-1 - New upstream release 3.4.0 * Wed May 02 2018 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 3.3.0-1 - New upstream release 3.3.0 * Tue Apr 03 2018 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 3.2.1-1 - New upstream release 3.2.1 * Wed Mar 21 2018 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 3.1.4-1 - New upstream release 3.1.4 * Wed Mar 21 2018 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 3.1.3-1 - New upstream release 3.1.3 * Thu Mar 15 2018 Charalampos Stratakis <cstratak@redhat.com> - 3.1.1-2 - Don't build Python 2 subpackage on EL > 7 * Tue Mar 06 2018 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 3.1.1-1 - New upstream release 3.1.1 * Fri Feb 23 2018 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 3.1.0-1 - New upstream release 3.1.0 * Fri Feb 09 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.1-2 - Escape macros in %changelog * Wed Feb 07 2018 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 3.0.1-1 - New upstream release 3.0.1 * Wed Dec 27 2017 Carl George <carl@george.computer> - 2.7.0-1 - Latest upstream rhbz#1527712 - Drop patch1, requirements.txt does not affect final installation - Drop unnecessary coverage and flake8 build requirements * Tue Nov 28 2017 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 2.6.1-2 - Package tests * Thu Nov 09 2017 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 2.6.1-1 - new upstream release: 2.6.1 * Wed Nov 08 2017 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 2.6.0-1 - new upstream release: 2.6.0 * Tue Sep 05 2017 Carl George <carl@george.computer> - 2.5.1-2 - Add patch3 to remove pip dependency - Rewrite patch2 to conditionally apply extra dependencies - Update dependencies to be RHEL-compatible - Don't provide python-docker-py - Update obsoletes to be RHEL-compatible * Wed Aug 23 2017 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 2.5.1-1 - new upstream release: 2.5.1 * Mon Aug 21 2017 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 2.5.0-1 - new upstream release: 2.5.0 * Tue Aug 01 2017 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 2.4.2-3 - fix provides of version 1 * Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 30 2017 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 2.4.2-1 - new upstream release: 2.4.2 * Wed Jun 28 2017 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 2.4.0-1 - new upstream release: 2.4.0 * Wed May 17 2017 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 2.3.0-1 - new upstream release: 2.3.0 * Fri Apr 07 2017 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 2.2.1-1 - new upstream release: 2.2.1