Sun, 18 Aug 2019 00:56:51 UTC

Information for build chirp-20190304-1.fc31

ID1219644
Package Namechirp
Version20190304
Release1.fc31
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/chirp.git#81b971f9f8fc31e465a1b981ebf9d48db7bfe21e
SummaryA tool for programming two-way radio equipment
DescriptionChirp is a tool for programming two-way radio equipment It provides a generic user interface to the programming data and process that can drive many radio models under the hood.
Built byhobbes1069
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 04 Mar 2019 16:56:50 UTC
CompletedMon, 04 Mar 2019 17:00:01 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/chirp.git:81b971f9f8fc31e465a1b981ebf9d48db7bfe21e)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/chirp.git#81b971f9f8fc31e465a1b981ebf9d48db7bfe21e'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
chirp-20190304-1.fc31.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
chirp-20190304-1.fc31.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Mon Mar 04 2019 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 20190304-1 - Update to 20190304. * Sun Mar 03 2019 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 20190303-1 - Update to 20190303. * Thu Feb 28 2019 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 20190227-1 - Update to 20190227. * Sun Feb 24 2019 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 20190222-1 - Update to 20190222. * Wed Feb 20 2019 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 20190220-1 - Update to 20190220. * Tue Feb 19 2019 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 20190219-1 - Update to 20190219. * Mon Feb 18 2019 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 20190218-1 - Update to 20190218. * Sun Feb 17 2019 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 20190217-1 - Update to 20190217. * Fri Feb 15 2019 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 20190215-1 - Update to 20190215. * Sat Feb 09 2019 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 20190209-1 - Update to 20190209. * Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20190120-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 23 2019 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 20190120-1 - Update to 20190120. * Sat Jan 19 2019 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 20190112-1 - Update to 20190112. * Fri Jan 04 2019 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 20190104-1 - Update to 20190104. * Wed Jan 02 2019 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 20190102-1 - Update to 20190102. * Mon Dec 17 2018 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 20181214-1 - Update to 20181214. * Thu Dec 06 2018 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 20181205-1 - Update to 20181205. * Fri Nov 30 2018 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 20181128-1 - Update to 20181128. * Mon Sep 10 2018 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 20180906-2 - Fix install requirements. * Sat Sep 08 2018 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 20180906-1 - Update to 20180906. - Initial build for epel7. * Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20180614-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 14 2018 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 20180614-1 - Update to 20180614. - Add appdata file. * Wed Jun 06 2018 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 20180606-1 - Update to 20180606. * Tue Mar 13 2018 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 20180313-1 - Update to 20180313 * Sat Feb 10 2018 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 20180210-1 - Update to 20180210. * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20171204-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Dec 15 2017 Iryna Shcherbina <ishcherb@redhat.com> - 20171204-2 - Update Python 2 dependency declarations to new packaging standards (See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3) * Wed Dec 06 2017 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 20171204-1 - Update to latest upstream release. - Fix ambiguous Python 2 dependency declarations https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3 * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20170711-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 11 2017 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 20170711-1 - Update to latest upstream release.