Wed, 17 Jul 2019 07:27:00 UTC

Information for build php-twig-1.38.4-2.fc29

ID1238789
Package Namephp-twig
Version1.38.4
Release2.fc29
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/php-twig.git#473c552b344c59bceb19bfc91a7b2812e055aa3a
SummaryThe flexible, fast, and secure template engine for PHP
DescriptionThe flexible, fast, and secure template engine for PHP. * Fast: Twig compiles templates down to plain optimized PHP code. The overhead compared to regular PHP code was reduced to the very minimum. * Secure: Twig has a sandbox mode to evaluate untrusted template code. This allows Twig to be used as a template language for applications where users may modify the template design. * Flexible: Twig is powered by a flexible lexer and parser. This allows the developer to define its own custom tags and filters, and create its own DSL. Autoloader: /usr/share/php/Twig/autoload.php
Built byremi
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 25 Mar 2019 10:42:13 UTC
CompletedMon, 25 Mar 2019 10:43:44 UTC
Taskbuild (f29-candidate, /rpms/php-twig.git:473c552b344c59bceb19bfc91a7b2812e055aa3a)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/php-twig.git#473c552b344c59bceb19bfc91a7b2812e055aa3a'}}
Tags
f29-updates
RPMs
src
php-twig-1.38.4-2.fc29.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
php-twig-1.38.4-2.fc29.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Mon Mar 25 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.38.4-1 - update to 1.38.4 * Fri Mar 22 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.38.3-1 - update to 1.38.3 * Wed Mar 13 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.38.2-1 - update to 1.38.2 * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.37.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 14 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.37.1-1 - update to 1.37.1 - bump dependency on PHP 5.4 * Tue Dec 18 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.36.0-1 - update to 1.36.0 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.35.4-1 - update to 1.35.4 * Tue Mar 20 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.35.3-1 - update to 1.35.3 * Sun Mar 04 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.35.2-1 - Update to 1.35.2 * Sat Mar 03 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.35.1-1 - Update to 1.35.1 - use range dependencies on F27+ * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.35.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Sep 28 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.35.0-1 - Update to 1.35.0 * Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.34.4-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 07 2017 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenko@redhat.com> - 1.34.4-2 - Rebuild due to bug in RPM (RHBZ #1468476) * Wed Jul 05 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.34.4-1 - Update to 1.34.4 * Thu Jun 08 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.34.3-1 - Update to 1.34.3 * Tue Jun 06 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.34.2-1 - Update to 1.34.2 - raise dependency on PHP 5.3.3 - add namespaced compat library - switch to fedora/autoloader - drop build dependency on symfony/phpunit-bridge * Mon Apr 24 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.33.2-1 - Update to 1.33.2