Wed, 05 Aug 2020 12:14:11 UTC

Information for build ocrmypdf-8.2.3-1.fc30

ID1246907
Package Nameocrmypdf
Version8.2.3
Release1.fc30
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ocrmypdf.git#a60793aff471fa605c8ab843445e3bbce1ce9e79
SummaryAdd an OCR text layer to scanned PDF files
DescriptionOCRmyPDF adds an OCR text layer to scanned PDF files, allowing them to be searched or copy-pasted.
Built byqulogic
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive04
StartedTue, 09 Apr 2019 00:30:21 UTC
CompletedTue, 09 Apr 2019 00:34:47 UTC
Taskbuild (f30-candidate, /rpms/ocrmypdf.git:a60793aff471fa605c8ab843445e3bbce1ce9e79)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/ocrmypdf.git#a60793aff471fa605c8ab843445e3bbce1ce9e79'}}
Tags
f30
RPMs
src
ocrmypdf-8.2.3-1.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
ocrmypdf-8.2.3-1.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
ocrmypdf-doc-8.2.3-1.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
build.log
state.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Mon Apr 08 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 8.2.3-1 - Update to latest version * Fri Mar 15 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 8.2.2-2 - Add explicit sphinx_rtd_theme BuildRequires * Fri Mar 08 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 8.2.2-1 - Update to latest version * Tue Feb 12 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 8.1.0-1 - Update to latest version * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.0.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jan 13 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 8.0.0-1 - Update to latest version * Sun Jan 13 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 7.4.0-1 - Update to latest version * Sun Oct 14 2018 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 7.2.1-1 - Update to latest version * Tue Sep 25 2018 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 7.1.0-1 - Update to latest version * Fri Sep 21 2018 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 7.0.6-1 - Update to latest version * Sat Aug 25 2018 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 7.0.4-1 - Update to latest version * Thu Aug 23 2018 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 7.0.3-2 - Remove extraneous shebangs - Fix summary line - Remove workaround for reportlab packaging bug * Wed Aug 22 2018 Elliott Sales de Andrade <quantum.analyst@gmail.com> - 7.0.3-1 - Initial package.