Fri, 06 Dec 2019 20:43:00 UTC

Information for build kf5-kirigami2-5.57.0-1.fc30

ID1249150
Package Namekf5-kirigami2
Version5.57.0
Release1.fc30
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kf5-kirigami2.git#c473838b9d68222592d6e0e38d72cbd48ac3d2dd
SummaryQtQuick plugins to build user interfaces based on the KDE UX guidelines
DescriptionQtQuick plugins to build user interfaces based on the KDE UX guidelines.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSat, 13 Apr 2019 18:49:18 UTC
CompletedSat, 13 Apr 2019 18:59:33 UTC
Taskbuild (f30-kde, /rpms/kf5-kirigami2.git:c473838b9d68222592d6e0e38d72cbd48ac3d2dd)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/kf5-kirigami2.git#c473838b9d68222592d6e0e38d72cbd48ac3d2dd'}}
Tags
f30-updates
RPMs
src
kf5-kirigami2-5.57.0-1.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
kf5-kirigami2-5.57.0-1.fc30.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kirigami2-devel-5.57.0-1.fc30.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kirigami2-debuginfo-5.57.0-1.fc30.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kirigami2-debugsource-5.57.0-1.fc30.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
kf5-kirigami2-5.57.0-1.fc30.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kirigami2-devel-5.57.0-1.fc30.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kirigami2-debuginfo-5.57.0-1.fc30.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kirigami2-debugsource-5.57.0-1.fc30.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kf5-kirigami2-5.57.0-1.fc30.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kirigami2-devel-5.57.0-1.fc30.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kirigami2-debuginfo-5.57.0-1.fc30.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kirigami2-debugsource-5.57.0-1.fc30.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
kf5-kirigami2-5.57.0-1.fc30.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kirigami2-devel-5.57.0-1.fc30.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kirigami2-debuginfo-5.57.0-1.fc30.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kirigami2-debugsource-5.57.0-1.fc30.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
kf5-kirigami2-5.57.0-1.fc30.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kirigami2-devel-5.57.0-1.fc30.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kirigami2-debuginfo-5.57.0-1.fc30.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kirigami2-debugsource-5.57.0-1.fc30.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kf5-kirigami2-5.57.0-1.fc30.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kirigami2-devel-5.57.0-1.fc30.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kirigami2-debuginfo-5.57.0-1.fc30.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kirigami2-debugsource-5.57.0-1.fc30.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
build.log
hw_info.log
root.log
state.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
root.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
hw_info.log
build.log
state.log
root.log
mock_output.log
i686
build.log
root.log
state.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
armv7hl
build.log
state.log
hw_info.log
root.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue Apr 09 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.57.0-1 - 5.57.0 * Wed Mar 13 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.56.1-1 - 5.56.1 * Tue Mar 05 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.56.0-1 - 5.56.0 * Mon Feb 04 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.55.0-1 - 5.55.0 * Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.54.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 08 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.54.0-1 - 5.54.0 * Sun Dec 09 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.53.0-1 - 5.53.0 * Sun Nov 04 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.52.0-1 - 5.52.0 * Wed Oct 10 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.51.0-1 - 5.51.0 * Tue Sep 04 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.50.0-1 - 5.50.0 * Tue Aug 07 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.49.0-1 - 5.49.0 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.48.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jul 09 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.48.0-1 - 5.48.0 * Sat Jun 02 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.47.0-1 - 5.47.0 * Sat May 05 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.46.0-1 - 5.46.0 * Sun Apr 08 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.45.0-1 - 5.45.0 * Sat Mar 03 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.44.0-1 - 5.44.0 * Wed Feb 07 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.43.0-1 - 5.43.0 * Mon Jan 08 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.42.0-1 - 5.42.0 * Mon Dec 04 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.41.0-1 - 5.41.0 * Fri Nov 10 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.40.0-1 - 5.40.0 * Wed Oct 25 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.39.0-1 - 5.39.0 (included in kde frameworks since 5.39 release) * Thu Oct 12 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.0-1 - 2.2.0 * Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.0-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 01 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.0-2 - pull in upstream fixes * Mon May 01 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.0-1 - 2.1.0