Sun, 29 Mar 2020 11:30:08 UTC

Information for build rust-proc-macro2-0.4.27-1.module_f29+3926+e02e4e78

ID1249590
Package Namerust-proc-macro2
Version0.4.27
Release1.module_f29+3926+e02e4e78
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/rust-proc-macro2#3855044696e35eafefebe7360043a1ca9a90c7ca
SummaryStable implementation of the upcoming new `proc_macro` API
DescriptionA stable implementation of the upcoming new `proc_macro` API. Comes with an option, off by default, to also reimplement itself in terms of the upstream unstable API.
Built bymbs/mbs.fedoraproject.org
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 15 Apr 2019 00:03:20 UTC
CompletedMon, 15 Apr 2019 00:17:30 UTC
Taskbuild (module-e02e4e782640703a, /rpms/rust-proc-macro2:3855044696e35eafefebe7360043a1ca9a90c7ca)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/rust-proc-macro2?#3855044696e35eafefebe7360043a1ca9a90c7ca'}}
Tags
module-askalono-cli-rolling-2920190414221609-6c81f848
module-askalono-cli-rolling-2920190414221609-6c81f848-build
module-askalono-cli-rolling-2920190415184452-6c81f848
module-askalono-cli-rolling-2920190415184452-6c81f848-build
RPMs
src
rust-proc-macro2-0.4.27-1.module_f29+3926+e02e4e78.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
rust-proc-macro2+default-devel-0.4.27-1.module_f29+3926+e02e4e78.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
rust-proc-macro2+proc-macro-devel-0.4.27-1.module_f29+3926+e02e4e78.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
rust-proc-macro2+span-locations-devel-0.4.27-1.module_f29+3926+e02e4e78.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
rust-proc-macro2-devel-0.4.27-1.module_f29+3926+e02e4e78.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
build.log
root.log
state.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
ppc64le
build.log
hw_info.log
state.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
aarch64
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
i686
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
state.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
armv7hl
root.log
build.log
state.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Sun Feb 03 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.27-1 - Update to 0.4.27 * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.26-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jan 20 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.26-1 - Update to 0.4.26 * Thu Jan 17 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.4.25-1 - Update to 0.4.25 * Fri Nov 16 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.4.24-1 - Update to 0.4.24 * Tue Nov 13 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.4.23-1 - Update to 0.4.23 * Sat Nov 10 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.4.21-1 - Update to 0.4.21 * Fri Oct 26 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.20-2 - Adapt to new packaging * Thu Oct 04 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.4.20-1 - Update to 0.4.20 * Tue Sep 11 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.4.19-1 - Update to 0.4.19 * Fri Sep 07 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.4.18-1 - Update to 0.4.18 * Mon Aug 13 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.4.12-1 - Update to 0.4.12 * Sat Jul 28 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.9-2 - Rebuild to trigger tests * Mon Jul 23 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.9-1 - Update to 0.4.9 * Wed Jul 18 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.8-1 - Update to 0.4.8 * Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.6-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jun 21 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.6-1 - Update to 0.4.6 * Wed May 02 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.3.8-1 - Update to 0.3.8 * Tue Apr 24 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.7-1 - Update to 0.3.7 * Tue Apr 17 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.3.6-1 - Update to 0.3.6 * Fri Feb 23 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.3-1 - Update to 0.2.3 * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 22 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.2-1 - Update to 0.2.2 * Tue Jan 09 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.1-1 - Initial package