Thu, 12 Dec 2019 15:58:47 UTC

Information for build polari-3.32.0-3.fc30

ID1251666
Package Namepolari
Version3.32.0
Release3.fc30
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/polari.git#636c82766f6ad8e702c7ca11fa05ad54e74d0414
SummaryInternet Relay Chat client for GNOME
DescriptionPolari is an Internet Relay Chat client for the GNOME desktop.
Built byadamwill
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 16 Apr 2019 19:18:01 UTC
CompletedTue, 16 Apr 2019 19:24:08 UTC
Taskbuild (f30-candidate, /rpms/polari.git:636c82766f6ad8e702c7ca11fa05ad54e74d0414)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/polari.git#636c82766f6ad8e702c7ca11fa05ad54e74d0414'}}
Tags
f30
f30-updates-testing
RPMs
src
polari-3.32.0-3.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
polari-3.32.0-3.fc30.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
polari-debuginfo-3.32.0-3.fc30.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
polari-debugsource-3.32.0-3.fc30.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
polari-3.32.0-3.fc30.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
polari-debuginfo-3.32.0-3.fc30.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
polari-debugsource-3.32.0-3.fc30.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
polari-3.32.0-3.fc30.i686.rpm (info) (download)
polari-debuginfo-3.32.0-3.fc30.i686.rpm (info) (download)
polari-debugsource-3.32.0-3.fc30.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
polari-3.32.0-3.fc30.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
polari-debuginfo-3.32.0-3.fc30.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
polari-debugsource-3.32.0-3.fc30.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
s390x
polari-3.32.0-3.fc30.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
polari-debuginfo-3.32.0-3.fc30.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
polari-debugsource-3.32.0-3.fc30.s390x.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
polari-3.32.0-3.fc30.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
polari-debuginfo-3.32.0-3.fc30.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
polari-debugsource-3.32.0-3.fc30.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
state.log
build.log
root.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
ppc64le
hw_info.log
state.log
root.log
build.log
mock_output.log
aarch64
build.log
hw_info.log
root.log
state.log
mock_output.log
i686
build.log
root.log
state.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
s390x
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
armv7hl
root.log
build.log
state.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
Changelog * Tue Apr 16 2019 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.32.0-3 - Rebuild with Meson fix for #1699099 * Mon Apr 15 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.32.0-2 - appdata: Keep the app ID same as was in 3.30 * Tue Mar 12 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.32.0-1 - Update to 3.32.0 * Tue Mar 05 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.31.92-1 - Update to 3.31.92 * Thu Feb 21 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.31.91-1 - update to 3.31.91 * Thu Feb 07 2019 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.31.90-1 - Update to 3.31.90 * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.30.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Oct 29 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.30.2-1 - Update to 3.30.2 * Sat Oct 06 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.30.1-1 - Update to 3.30.1 * Tue Sep 04 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.30.0-1 - Update to 3.30.0 * Wed Aug 29 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.29.92-1 - update to 3.29.92 * Mon Aug 20 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.29.91-1 - Update to 3.29.91 * Wed Jul 18 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.29.4-1 - Update to 3.29.4 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.28.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Mar 12 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.con> - 3.28.0-1 - Update to 3.28.0 * Mon Mar 05 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.27.92-1 - Update to 3.27.92 * Tue Feb 20 2018 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.27.91-1 - Update to 3.27.91 * Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.27.2-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 18 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 3.27.2-2 - Remove obsolete scriptlets * Wed Nov 15 2017 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.27.2-1 - Update to 3.27.2 * Mon Oct 30 2017 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.26.2-1 - Update to 3.26.2 * Wed Oct 04 2017 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.26.1-1 - Update to 3.26.1 * Tue Sep 12 2017 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.26.0-1 - Update to 3.26.0 * Tue Sep 05 2017 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.25.92-1 - Update to 3.25.92 * Mon Aug 21 2017 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.25.91-1 - Update to 3.25.91 * Sat Aug 12 2017 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.25.90-1 - Update to 3.25.90 * Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.25.4-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.25.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 19 2017 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.25.4-1 - Update to 3.25.4 * Tue Apr 25 2017 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.25.1-1 - Update to 3.25.1