Sun, 18 Aug 2019 19:03:51 UTC

Information for build python-ansible-runner-1.3.3-1.fc30

ID1253185
Package Namepython-ansible-runner
Version1.3.3
Release1.fc30
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-ansible-runner.git#bde49af60b2745937134f47f21e34d3fc5396d30
SummaryA tool and python library to interface with Ansible
DescriptionAnsible Runner is a tool and python library that helps when interfacing with Ansible from other systems whether through a container image interface, as a standalone tool, or imported into a python project.
Built byradez
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 22 Apr 2019 18:55:04 UTC
CompletedMon, 22 Apr 2019 18:56:55 UTC
Taskbuild (f30-candidate, /rpms/python-ansible-runner.git:bde49af60b2745937134f47f21e34d3fc5396d30)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-ansible-runner.git#bde49af60b2745937134f47f21e34d3fc5396d30'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
python-ansible-runner-1.3.3-1.fc30.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-ansible-runner-1.3.3-1.fc30.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
state.log
build.log
root.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Mon Apr 22 2019 Dan Radez <dradez@redhat.com> - 1.3.3-1 - Updating to version 1.3.3 * Wed Apr 10 2019 Dan Radez <dradez@redhat.com> - 1.3.2-1 - Updating to version 1.3.2 * Wed Mar 20 2019 Dan Radez <dradez@redhat.com> - 1.3.0-1 - Updating to version 1.3 * Wed Feb 13 2019 Yatin Karel <ykarel@redhat.com> - 1.2.0-2 - Enable python2 build for CentOS <= 7 * Mon Feb 04 2019 Dan Radez <dradez@redhat.com> - 1.2.0-1 - Updating to version 1.2 - removing python 2 from the spec for F30 * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Oct 23 2018 Dan Radez <dradez@redhat.com> - 1.1.2-1 - Updating to version 1.1.2 * Wed Sep 12 2018 Dan Radez <dradez@redhat.com> - 1.1.0-1 - Updating to version 1.1.0 * Wed Jul 25 2018 Dan Radez <dradez@redhat.com> - 1.0.5-1 - Updating to version 1.0.5 * Wed Jul 25 2018 Dan Radez <dradez@redhat.com> - 1.0.4-4 - 1.0.4 requires pexepct 4.6 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.4-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jul 03 2018 Iryna Shcherbina - 1.0.4-2 - Fix Python 3 dependency from python2-ansible-runner * Mon Jul 02 2018 Dan Radez <dradez@redhat.com> - 1.0.4-1 - Updating to version 1.0.4 * Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.0.3-4 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Fri Jun 01 2018 Dan Radez <dradez@redhat.com> - 1.0.3-3 - skip py3 on non-fedora * Thu May 31 2018 Dan Radez <dradez@redhat.com> - 1.0.3-1 - Updating to version 1.0.3 * Tue May 29 2018 Dan Radez <dradez@redhat.com> - 1.0.2-1 - Updating to version 1.0.2 - Package Requires versions updated - added py3 support * Fri May 11 2018 Dan Radez <dradez@redhat.com> - 1.0.1-2 - Adding conditionals so the same spec can be built on fedora and el7 * Fri May 04 2018 Dan Radez <dradez@redhat.com> - 1.0.1-1 - Initial package. Python 2 support only initially.