Sat, 19 Oct 2019 10:31:44 UTC

Information for build phpunit8-8.1.3-1.fc29

ID1253421
Package Namephpunit8
Version8.1.3
Release1.fc29
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/phpunit8.git#99662d12c10ce84740f0652c6860f5acda68ac1a
SummaryThe PHP Unit Testing framework version 8
DescriptionPHPUnit is a programmer-oriented testing framework for PHP. It is an instance of the xUnit architecture for unit testing frameworks. This package provides the version 8 of PHPUnit, available using the phpunit8 command. Documentation: https://phpunit.readthedocs.io/
Built byremi
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 23 Apr 2019 10:02:27 UTC
CompletedTue, 23 Apr 2019 10:03:59 UTC
Taskbuild (f29-candidate, /rpms/phpunit8.git:99662d12c10ce84740f0652c6860f5acda68ac1a)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/phpunit8.git#99662d12c10ce84740f0652c6860f5acda68ac1a'}}
Tags
f29-updates
RPMs
src
phpunit8-8.1.3-1.fc29.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
phpunit8-8.1.3-1.fc29.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
root.log
state.log
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
Changelog * Tue Apr 23 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.1.3-1 - update to 8.1.3 * Tue Apr 09 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.1.2-1 - update to 8.1.2 * Mon Apr 08 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.1.1-1 - update to 8.1.1 * Fri Apr 05 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.1.0-1 - update to 8.1.0 * Wed Mar 27 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.6-1 - update to 8.0.6 * Sat Mar 16 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.5-1 - update to 8.0.5 - raise dependency on phpunit/php-timer 2.1 * Mon Feb 18 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.4-1 - update to 8.0.4 * Sat Feb 16 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.3-1 - update to 8.0.3 * Fri Feb 08 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.2-1 - update to 8.0.2 * Mon Feb 04 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.1-1 - update to 8.0.1 * Fri Feb 01 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.0-1 - rename to phpunit8 - update to 8.0.0 - add dependency on xmlwriter extension - add weak dependency on soap, xdebug extension - raise dependency on PHP 7.2 - raise dependency on phpunit/php-code-coverage 7.0 - raise dependency on sebastian/environment 4.1 - raise dependency on sebastian/global-state 3.0 * Fri Feb 01 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.5.3-1 - update to 7.5.3 * Tue Jan 15 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.5.2-1 - update to 7.5.2 * Wed Dec 12 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.5.1-1 - update to 7.5.1 * Fri Dec 07 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.5.0-1 - update to 7.5.0 * Mon Dec 03 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.5-1 - update to 7.4.5 - raise dependency on sebastian/environment 4.0 * Thu Nov 15 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.4-1 - update to 7.4.4 * Tue Oct 23 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.3-1 - update to 7.4.3 - drop patch merged upstream * Thu Oct 18 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.1-2 - add patch for https://github.com/sebastianbergmann/phpunit/issues/3354 from https://github.com/sebastianbergmann/phpunit/pull/3355 * Thu Oct 18 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.1-1 - update to 7.4.1 - allow sebastian/environment 4 * Fri Oct 05 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.0-1 - update to 7.4.0 - raise dependency on sebastian/resource-operations 2.0 * Sun Sep 09 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.5-1 - update to 7.3.5 * Wed Sep 05 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.4-1 - update to 7.3.4 * Sun Sep 02 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.3-1 - update to 7.3.3 * Wed Aug 22 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.2-1 - update to 7.3.2 * Thu Aug 09 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.1-1 - update to 7.3.1 * Mon Jul 16 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.7-1 - update to 7.2.7 - allow phar-io/version 2.0 * Thu Jun 21 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.6-1 - update to 7.2.6 * Thu Jun 21 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.5-1 - update to 7.2.5 - raise dependency on phpunit/php-file-iterator 2.0.1 * Tue Jun 05 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.4-1 - update to 7.2.4 * Sun Jun 03 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.3-1 - update to 7.2.3 * Fri Jun 01 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.2-2 - manage php-doctrine-instantiator11 * Fri Jun 01 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.2-1 - update to 7.2.2 - raise dependency on phpunit/php-code-coverage 6.0.7 * Fri Jun 01 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.1-1 - update to 7.2.1 * Fri Jun 01 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.0-1 - update to 7.2.0 - add dependency on doctrine/instantiator 1.1 - raise dependency on myclabs/deep-copy 1.7 - raise dependency on phpunit/php-code-coverage 6.0.6 - raise dependency on phpunit/php-file-iterator 2.0 - phpunit/phpunit-mock-objects is merged - open https://github.com/sebastianbergmann/phpunit/issues/3155 TypeError: Return value of PHPUnit\Framework\TestCase::getStatus()... * Wed May 02 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.1.5-1 - update to 7.1.5 - raise dependency on sebastian/comparator 3.0 * Wed Apr 18 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.1.4-1 - update to 7.1.4 - allow sebastian/comparator 3.0 * Mon Apr 16 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.1.3-1 - update to 7.1.3 (no change) - raise dependency on phpunit/phpunit-mock-objects 6.1.1 * Tue Apr 10 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.1.2-1 - update to 7.1.2 * Mon Apr 09 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.1.1-1 - update to 7.1.1 - raise dependency on phpunit/phpunit-mock-objects 6.1 * Mon Mar 26 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.0.3-1 - update to 7.0.3 - raise dependency on phpunit/php-code-coverage 6.0.1 * Mon Feb 26 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.0.2-1 - Update to 7.0.2 * Tue Feb 13 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.0.1-1 - Update to 7.0.1 * Wed Feb 07 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.0.0-4 - fix weak dependency on php-phpunit-dbunit4 * Wed Feb 07 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.0.0-3 - re add undefine __brp_mangle_shebangs * Tue Feb 06 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.0.0-2 - remove undefine __brp_mangle_shebangs for review #1541346 * Fri Feb 02 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.0.0-1 - Update to 7.0.0 - rename to phpunit7 - move to /usr/share/php/PHPUnit7 - raise dependency on PHP 7.1 - raise dependency on phpunit/php-code-coverage 6.0 - raise dependency on phpunit/php-timer 2.0 - raise dependency on phpunit/phpunit-mock-objects 6.0 - raise dependency on sebastian/diff 3.0 - raise dependency on phpunit/php-invoker 2.0 - use range dependencies on F27+ - use full path instead of relying on include_path * Thu Feb 01 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.5.6-1 - Update to 6.5.6 - undefine __brp_mangle_shebangs - use range dependencies on F27+ * Mon Dec 18 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.5.5-1 - Update to 6.5.5 * Mon Dec 11 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.5.4-1 - Update to 6.5.4 - raise dependency on phpunit/phpunit-mock-objects 5.0.5 * Thu Dec 07 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.5.3-1 - Update to 6.5.3 - raise dependency on phpunit/php-code-coverage 5.3 * Mon Dec 04 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.5.2-1 - Update to 6.5.2 - raise dependency on phpunit/phpunit-mock-objects 5.0.4 * Fri Dec 01 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.5.0-1 - Update to 6.5.0 - raise dependency on phpunit/php-code-coverage 5.2.3 - raise dependency on phpunit/php-file-iterator 1.4.3 - raise dependency on phpunit/phpunit-mock-objects 5.0 * Thu Nov 09 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.4.4-1 - Update to 6.4.4 * Tue Oct 17 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.4.3-1 - Update to 6.4.3 * Sun Oct 15 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.4.2-1 - Update to 6.4.2 * Sun Oct 08 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.4.1-1 - Update to 6.4.1 * Sun Sep 24 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.3.1-1 - Update to 6.3.1 * Mon Aug 21 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.3.0-2 - add optional dependency on php-phpunit-selenium * Fri Aug 04 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.3.0-1 - Update to 6.3.0 * Fri Aug 04 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.2.4-1 - Update to 6.2.4 * Tue Jul 04 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.2.3-1 - Update to 6.2.3 * Tue Jun 13 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.2.2-1 - Update to 6.2.2 * Mon Jun 05 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.2.1-1 - Update to 6.2.1 * Mon May 22 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.1.4-1 - Update to 6.1.4 (no change) - raise dependency on sebastian/diff 1.4.3 and allow v2 - raise dependency on sebastian/environment 3.0.2 * Sat Apr 29 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.1.3-1 - Update to 6.1.3 - raise dependency to only use sebastian/global-state v2 * Wed Apr 26 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.1.2-1 - Update to 6.1.2 * Sun Apr 23 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.1.1-1 - Update to 6.1.1 - raise dependency on phpunit/php-code-coverage >= 5.2 - raise dependency on sebastian/environment >= 3.0